about nature and the environment in the afternoon in a farming settlement

in Italy7 days ago

IMG20240813185021.jpg

Good morning steem italy friends how are you all, hopefully you are all in good health, and have a nice day, and on this occasion I want to share about the atmosphere of the community environment, Tanah Pasir sub-district, when I went fishing in the afternoon with friends and I saw the atmosphere in the rice fields that had been converted to planting such as chilies and cucumbers, which used to be rice fields but because in this area there is no water, the people in this area have started planting other crops, and below I will show some of the environmental atmosphere in places where people start doing agricultural activities.

IMG20240813185016.jpg

IMG20240813185008.jpg

picture of the atmosphere in the village of Tanah Pasir sub-district which is a little far from my sub-district, and I went to this area to meet my old friend, when I was still in school, and while meeting him, my friend invited me to look for fish on the edge of the irrigation dam which he said there were lots of freshwater fish, and beside the place where we fished there I saw the atmosphere of the rice fields which were very dry, and the people there had given up waiting for water, and the people there preferred to plant chili and cucumber plants in the rice fields rather than waiting to plant rice, because planting rice only once a year, which can indicate empty land, without income

so the people in this area took over the activities of growing chili and cucumber and so on.

IMG20240813185029.jpg

I took this picture because I was a little interested in the community environment here, which is very active in the agricultural sector, which is so compact in carrying out farming activities where the rice fields are used as a place to grow chilies and cucumbers, which of course is very profitable and does not allow the land to become empty land, and I really support the thinking of the community in this area, and this area also has a comfortable atmosphere and has pleasant views that can entertain me.

IMG20240813185037.jpg

IMG20240813184941.jpg

I was taking pictures of the atmosphere at the place where we were fishing and my friend was focused on looking at his fishing rod in the irrigation, and at that time I tried to take pictures of the atmosphere at the place where I was fishing which was not far from where people were farming.

IMG20240813185055.jpg

IMG20240813185106.jpg

we spent the afternoon at the irrigation dam to fish for eels, that's why we set the time to hunt for eels in the afternoon when the sun was starting to set, because most people in this area often catch eels in the afternoon when the weather is starting to get dark, and this is the atmosphere at the irrigation dam which is full of bushes of leaves in the old dam of irrigation waters.

IMG20240813185101.jpg

IMG20240813185112.jpg

the atmosphere in the afternoon which is almost entering the Maghrib time where the sky is starting to get dark and the sun is starting to set to enter the night, and on this occasion I also want to take a picture of the sunset in a place like this, because this is my moment with my friend while fishing while eliminating boredom and burdens of thought, because fishing can entertain us and can also eliminate boredom and so on, moreover, an atmosphere like this of course I really enjoy and reflect on my life in the future, and so on.

IMG20240813185110.jpg

My post today is written on environmental and natural photography in the Tanah Pasir community, and also my fishing activities in the afternoon, with my friends, and I also want to share the sunset in nature in the afternoon, that's the story of my post today, hopefully it can entertain, thank you, hopefully you are all in good health and have pleasant days, greetings.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55