UNFORGETTABLE TRIP/day 2/ If I see something beautiful in front of my eyes.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy8 months ago

On the way, we constantly see some beautiful things that we want to capture on camera and keep in our mind. Similarly, today I saw a building that looks really beautiful, so I tried to take a picture of that building from inside the car.

IMG_20231005_092441.jpg

IMG_20231005_092439.jpg

How are you all friends, I hope you are all well and always stay well and healthy. I am here with another post of my beautiful wanderlust among you, where I saw something that is truly unforgettable. To see to your heart's content.

Like every day we were going to work by car because now my work requires me to move around in different places.

IMG_20231005_092316.jpg

IMG_20231005_092130.jpg

So when I was going to my place of work,suddenly a bridge fell in front of my eyes.and it was really nice to see the cars passing under the bridge. so I told my driver that I will take some pictures but slow down the car otherwise it will be a lot of shocks for which the pictures are also worth it. Cannot be raised well.

Just as I said, the driver drove the car a little and I took a picture from inside the bridge. When we crossed the bridge and came forward, I could see a building with two domes on both sides. long

Suddenly it looks like a palace of kings and maharajas, but actually it is not. It is amarket,because the market has been made so beautifully and four domes have been given on the smart side of the market. due to which the market looks more beautiful.

IMG_20231005_092438.jpg

IMG_20231005_092248.jpg

IMG_20231005_092136.jpg

So I tried zooming the camera from the front of the car to get a picture of the two domes. Finally, I got a picture like that. I thought there was no more picture to take. When we got down to the building, I saw what it really looks like in the picture. This place is more beautiful than that.

Because there are many VIPs in the market and there are many shops in this market and there is a lot of traffic of VIP people here, I thought there is no point in going today.

So as usual we went out to work but on the way to see this beautiful place the mind actually became better in the morning there are many things that calm our mind and make our mind happy.

So friends, I shared these pictures with you, I hope you will like them, everyone stay well, stay healthy, thank you all for watching my little post.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt...i2LbyGrGp3KDwaNNTVPj8pXyBbDECv2RUcQMZUuix3w2ie6U2tSFKHFnMAWiyM3Z4WSs5tmVVZtZLUo3r2H5Kjzj3KJAfwBB9Scd3Y8TwikXP8v6EJiisMZjQA.png

All photos capturedby my phone
Categoryphotography
Locationkelang malaysia
Devicevivo y76
Captured@mamun123456

Sort:  
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @chant

Thank you so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48