Open mic cover song bangla:- Bolbbo nago ar Kono din.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy11 months ago

Hello steemins

How are you all my friends, I am very well, I was in a very good mood today. So I thought today let's play two lines of song among you, maybe your mind will be a little better.

IMG_20230811_132530.jpg

This song is very dear to me, and I know you will not understand the language of this song because it is our mother tongue. People outside the country are not aware of this language, but this is a very sad song and with sadness this artist performed this song.

One of my all time favorites, I have sung this song several times. I have shared it on this platform several times, but today I felt like sharing two lines of this song with my friends. Maybe some of them may be our countrymen, they might like it.

And if you want to read the meaning of this song in English, I will give the lyrics of this song below and translate it to English, so that you can understand the meaning of this song.

I recorded two lines of this song with my mobile, and shared it with you, I think it will be very good. If you like the voice of the song then definitely share your opinion. Even if you don't understand the language of this song, still share your opinion.


In our life we ​​don't always get what we want, and the pain of not getting it is also highlighted in this song. I have shared some lines of the song here.

বলবো না গো
আর কোনদিন
ভালোবাসো তুমি মোরে
বলেছিলে গো ভালোবাসি গো
আজ কেন গো এমনও হলো এমন হলো
বলবো না গো আর কোন দিন
ভালোবাসো তুমি

👉I won't say go,
never again.
love you more,
You said, I love you.
Why did it happen today?
I will not say go, any other day
love you.

Everyone stay well stay healthy and if you like it too I will share a great song later.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

It's nice of you to share your good mood with all of us and to pass some of it on to us as well.

Although I don't understand the language, the melody is very lovely, sweet and you sang it from the heart, my compliments.😊

Ya i already said not understand my word but feel well thanks for your feedback my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50