My life fast time play golf game on mobile apps.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italylast year

Assalamu Alaikum

How are you all my friends, surely you all are doing very well, today I am sharing new gaming post, where I played the first time playing golf game in my life.

Screenshot_20230805_141510.jpg

Screenshot_20230805_141721.jpg

I have seen this game on TV all my life, very famous people play it. It is like a game of throwing the ball with a hand stick to the far end, and going there to put the ball in a hole. No one knows what to play in this game.

Screenshot_20230805_141709.jpg

Screenshot_20230805_141714.jpg

Yesterday when I was looking for a new game in the play store, suddenly this app called Golf King appeared in front of my eyes. And I thought to see how this game is actually.

So I downloaded the game and tried to play a bit at first. First when I started my first match, a girl from Malaysia played with me. With whom I have to play 1 vs 1.

Screenshot_20230805_141844.jpg

I don't know anything about this game, I don't know how to play it. There was more or less tension in the head with this. So when the match started, first they gave me a stick and a ball.

Another fixed a certain place, where I have to hit the ball to reach. ষAnd finally I have to put the ball in the hole that is there 6 times.

Screenshot_20230805_141848.jpg

So I pulled it short first, and I saw my ball go too far. Then hit another short shot where my ball stopped short of the hole.

And the third time I hit my ball in the right place, and I won. But my daughter who was with me could not be with me. It was great to see him lose with me.

I was new and won the first stage, and he might be new too. For which he may not have understood.

Screenshot_20230805_141835.jpg

Anyway thought let's share some moments of this game with you. I think you will like it quite a bit. And if you want to play this game yourself, I will share the link of this game.

Game's link

Everyone stay well stay healthy thanks everyone for reading this little post of mine.

Sort:  

For being the first time you've played golf in your life, you did very well indeed.
Congratulations on winning the first stage. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44