Before doing anything, everything seems impossible.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy10 months ago (edited)

Good morning

How are you all my friends, of course you are all very well today morning I am here to share something with you. I am currently here at 8am, this is the time I leave for work every day.

frame-kings-KrHNHoRLwmw-unsplash.jpg
Src
Yesterday it was a long time for which I could not post, I thought I would share a post in the morning among my friends. I was thinking what else to share, suddenly I remembered that in our daily life we ​​do many things, and in doing this we have to face many problems constantly.

Before I do anything, every task seems impossible to us. Because it is a natural feeling for humans, it only happens when we are faced with a difficult task or challenge. That's when we think that task is absolutely impossible for me. But it is not true that if we can make the impossible possible that is the only great achievement.

People who have the thought of failure in their mind before achieving anything, are the ones who basically face this problem all the time. They are the ones who think before doing anything, they will fail in it, they will never succeed in it.

But always remember one thing, which is very important. It must be remembered that the feeling of impossibility is a temporary state of mind. Which always stops us from doing the things we want to do. Unfamiliar places prevent us from developing.

markus-spiske-d0Jc4WA1lpo-unsplash.jpg
Src
But the most important thing is that we have to overcome all these hurdles and reach our main goal. Only then we can do something, only then we will be successful in our life.

Once we take action to do something, we will easily realize that it was within our reach. We can do it, nothing is impossible. There is nothing in this world that man cannot do, man can do everything if he wants, but what matters is his will and his belief.

josh-couch-MltM5Bu-mYg-unsplash.jpg
Src

Last but not least, believing in ourselves is the most important thing. Of course we have to believe that no matter how great the impossible task we are capable of doing, we can do it. We can turn the impossible into possible, if we have this belief then nothing will seem impossible in our life.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt...i2LbyGrGp3KDwaNNTVPj8pXyBbDECv2RUcQMZUuix3w2ie6U2tSFKHFnMAWiyM3Z4WSs5tmVVZtZLUo3r2H5Kjzj3KJAfwBB9Scd3Y8TwikXP8v6EJiisMZjQA.png

Anyway, friends, I have shared some things with you, I hope you will like it, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

My compliments for your post.
It's an encouraging message about self-belief and the potential to turn the impossible into reality.
You're right, conviction and determination are crucial keys to success. Thank you for sharing.👍😉

Thank you so much for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15