📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #79 / Travel to the International Bangabandhu Conference Center for the award ceremony

in Italylast month
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well and healthy, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.

1000027322.pngphoto edit by canva

Thanks again to @italygame for running this travel contest weekly, we travel at different times for different needs, sometimes we travel for no need at all, some trips in our life are very enjoyable, some trips are not. It is very difficult, but all journeys are memories in our life, we cannot forget those journeys even if we want to.

There are many such trips in my life which I will never forget, one of them is the trip to Bangabandhu Conference Center in Dhaka Agargao, I did that trip on 13th August 2023, basically that trip was for an event, last year we National Hifjul Quran competition was held in Bangladesh, there was a prize distribution ceremony of that competition, our Prime Minister of Bangladesh Sheikh Hasina was the chief guest of that ceremony.

1000027318.jpg
1000027321.jpg
{1000027314.jpg
1000027317.jpg

I was then working in Chapainawabganj district, from there I went to Dhaka by night bus, I went to Dhaka and participated in the event, the earlier name of Bangabandhu Conference Center was China Minister Conference Center, but that name was changed, and the name Bangabandhu Conference Center was decided, this conference The center is a big conference center in our Bangladesh, many people can participate in this conference center.

I saw only the outer part of this conference center, but I saw the inner part of the event that day, the interior design of the Bangabandhu conference center is very beautiful, the lighting is arranged very nicely inside, we sat on the second floor of a very big conference center to participate in this event. On that day the program started at the appointed time. A total of five winners were awarded on the day.

1000027316.jpg
1000027319.jpg

|1000027320.jpg| am mobile

This trip was very happy for me, because the chief guest of this program was Sheikh Hasina, Prime Minister of Bangladesh, I have never seen the Honorable Prime Minister directly before, but in this program I saw him directly, the program started at ten in the morning, and Sheikh at four in the afternoon, at the end of the program, we had All were provided fare to the event, and lunch was provided. This trip will remain in my memory for the rest of my life, I will never forget this trip.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPJL81FSnaUvBWcD5iZTFpjf9ezxs3kiupVWRKF61XuqhasvCtC1JRTK9P6Sz7YNnUaWYABNiuL.png

Device Used
Camera
Location
Short by
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
64M camera
Bangladesh
@mahmud552

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43