📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 WEEK / SETTIMANA #78 / Visit to Kazipur Upazila Parishad

in Italy2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well and healthy, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.

photo_1_2024-05-15_23-15-28.jpg
Cover photo edit by canva

Thanks again to @italygame for running this incredible trip contest every week, we get to hear new interesting travel stories every week, and see pictures of beautiful places to see, the people who participate in this contest are their best travel stories. Share here, which we love to see.

I participate in this unheard trip contest every week, I like this contest very much, because through this contest I can share many travel stories of my life, which remain in my memory pages, I love to share the words of beautiful memories with you, And want to visit those places again and again, these trips will be indelible in our life, which can never be forgotten.

Today I will write about another unheard trip, this trip is unheard of on the one hand and the trip I need on the other hand, I was very surprised by this trip and I got many benefits from this trip, my trip was to our Kazipur Upazila Parishad, a few days ago I visited your Kazipur Upazila I travel to Parishad. Our Kajipur Upazila Parishad has been beautifully decorated in a new way, which I am surprised to see.

photo_2_2024-05-15_23-15-28.jpg
photo_5_2024-05-15_23-15-28.jpg

A long time ago I visited our Kazipur Upazila Parishad, it was not so beautiful then, but this time I went there and I was impressed, the beautiful building of Kazipur Upazila Parishad, and the huge flower garden in front of the building, this scene will impress anyone, I have seen this scene for a long time. I have visited upazila parishad till now, which gave me a lot of pleasure. I wanted to stay in Kazipur Upazila Parishad for some more time, but I had to leave due to some engagements.

I went to Kazipur Upazila Parishad after a long time, I went there for a special work, some time ago my father's salary stopped coming, due to which I went to Kazipur Upazila Parishad, to solve the problem of my father's salary, it was solved very easily, it was solved. After that, I wandered inside Kazipur Upazila Parishad for a long time.

photo_3_2024-05-15_23-15-28.jpg
photo_4_2024-05-15_23-15-28.jpg

I have been living outside our home since childhood, I stayed away from home for studies, then I stayed away for work, now I stay at home for work, for this reason we have not been to Kazipur Upazila Parishad for a long time, I went there a few days ago and I liked it very much. My work has become easier as the officers of the Parishad are known to me.

TQ.png

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

TQ.png

Device Used
Camera
Location
Short by
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
64M camera
Bangladesh
@mahmud552

2560px-Steemit_Logo.svg.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43