Ten photographs of my city (My ten favorite pictures)

in Italy21 hours ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest of @steem-for-future brothers from the Italy community. The name of the contest is Concorso : Settimana-15 – Dieci fotografie del tuo villaggio/città. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Picture 01:

The first picture I took is from Meghna Bridge, the largest river in our country. This river is located when entering the capital, Dhaka. There are numerous mills on the banks of the river. Importing and exporting goods through ships is very easy, as mills are located on the banks of the river. I have seen a very beautiful place.

IMG20240810083755.jpg
What3words


Picture 02:

Numerous launches move to different cities of the country every day through the Buriganga River, which flows through the capital city of Dhaka. As it is near my house, I visit the river bank every afternoon. I took the picture during the launch.

IMG20240816171905.jpg
What3words


Picture 03:

This is a picture of my favorite city, Chittagong. The Bay of Bengal surrounds the city. I like to walk by the sea. I studied in this city. Everyone will like my college campus picture. I like the picture very much.

IMG20240628095105 (3).jpg
What3words


Picture 04:

This is a picture of the area where I studied in Chittagong City. I studied at my uncle's house. My aunt used to live in a government colony because she was working in the Bangladesh Navy. The houses are very clean and beautiful, so I took the picture.

IMG20240628094940.jpg
What3words


Picture 05:

Every day, a ship from the Bangladesh Navy leaves for Saint Martin Island in the Bay of Bengal. This is a picture of that ship, which is located some distance from my house.

IMG20240628084722 (1).jpg
What3words


Picture 06:

This is a picture of my native city. I took it standing in front of my house. Numerous houses are on both sides of the road. Comilla EPZ and Govt Medical College go through this direction.

IMG20240823161741.jpg
What3words


Picture 07:

A few days ago, my hometown was flooded. The picture was taken in the flood-affected area, where the floodwater washed away houses and trees. I took photos while participating in rescue operations in flood-affected areas.

IMG20240826153123 (1).jpg
What3words


Picture 08:

This picture shows my flooded area. A car in front of my house was submerged in flood water. I took the picture standing on the roof of our house.

IMG20240824174353.jpg
What3words


Picture 09:

I took the picture standing on the roof of our house. Our area gets a lot of rain before it floods. There are dark clouds in the sky. We were all very scared to see the dark clouds because then the house around the house would be submerged in water.

IMG20240828075759.jpg
What3words


Picture 10:

This is a picture of the highway in my city. I took the photo while standing on the foot over a bridge. This highway is known as the Dhaka to Chittagong highway. I go to the office from Janmabhoomi City to Dhaka on this road.

IMG20240913090948.jpg
What3words

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@shahid76

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Every corner of the city or sea that is busy with activities seems so meaningful to our lives but there are times when everything does not go according to our wishes.
Wanting a happy life is the main dream of humans, but it's like there's a picture that's flooded so we can feel a different feeling at that time.
I hope that we are all in good health and well and I don't forget to say that I hope we are always successful.
Publication of ten great photos and finally I say thank you very much.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Very clear short. Welcome 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95