1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 31/01/2022 - Never put off doing certain things...

in Italy3 years ago

thumbnail_1643643956828.jpg

I had already started to write a good part of today's post and due to my mistake I deleted everything, confirming the not exactly brilliant period I am going through, certainly there will be much more serious problems, but the departure and the imprint I had given in previously I liked them a lot, I mentally tried to retrace what I had written but nothing, so I gave up and start again with another track, it's better, because otherwise I run the risk of getting pissed off...

Last day of January, this first month of the year 2022 also closes, frankly, the days seem to me damn the same as the others, without major deviations, I believe that the cause of these facts is a bit due to this cursed pandemic, which still persists even if some timid signs of improvement are beginning to be seen, we hope that the trend is confirmed over time...

When things come to mind I have to do them, so it wasn't this morning, when I went to clean the room on Monday morning, there were a couple of new plants, which had been placed in the special pots, very nice, one of the two were certainly violets, white in color, I thought about it a couple of times and then I remembered them when it was late, I had long ago arrived home and I really think that it is not the case that I went for a about ten km to take two shots...

thumbnail_1643643956821.jpg

I had to fall back on two shots that I took near my house, in my opinion the first is a kind of flowering of an evergreen plant, or at least I think it is because, from memory, it should never have been without foliage, also based on the fact that if it remains green in this season it should be green for the whole year, the second shot is a plant that lives in a large pot in the back terrace, I really like plants with colors that change in the short span of a few centimeters of theirs structure, moreover they are also two very characteristic and pleasant points of color ...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1643643956828.jpg

Ero già partito a scrivere una buona parte del post odierno e per un mio errore ho cancellato tutto, a conferma del periodo non proprio brillante che sto attraversando, certamente ci saranno problemi molto più seri, ma la partenza e l'impronta che avevo dato in precedenza mi piacevano parecchio, ho tentato mentalmente di ripercorre quello che avevo scritto ma nulla, per cui ci ho rinunciato e riprendo con un'altra traccia, è meglio, perché altrimenti corro il rischio di incazzarmi a vuoto...

Ultimo giorno di gennaio, si chiude anche questo primo mese dell'anno 2022, sinceramente le giornate mi sembrano dannatamente una uguale alle altre, senza grandi scostamenti, ritengo che la causa di questi fatti sia un po' da ricondurre a questa maledetta pandemia, che ancora persiste anche se qualche timido cenno di miglioramento si incomincia a vedere, speriamo che la tendenza sia confermata nel tempo...

Quando mi vengono in mente le cose io le devo fare, così non è stato questa mattina, quando sono andato a pulire il locale del lunedì mattina, c'erano un paio di nuove piantine, che erano state inserite negli appositi vasi, molto carine, una delle due erano certamente delle viole, di colore bianco, ci ho pensato un paio di volte e poi mi sono ricordato di loro quando ormai era tardi, ero da tempo arrivato a casa e penso proprio che non sia il caso che andassi a fare una decina di km per fare due scatti...

thumbnail_1643643956821.jpg

Ho dovuto ripiegare su due scatti che ho realizzato vicino a casa mia, secondo me il primo è una specie di fioritura di una pianta sempreverde, o almeno ritengo che lo sia perché, a memoria, non dovrebbe mai essere rimasta senza fogliame, basandomi anche sul fatto che se rimane verde in questa stagione dovrebbe esserlo per tutto l'anno, il secondo scatto è una pianta che vive in un largo vaso nel terrazzino posteriore, mi piacciono un sacco le piante dai colori che cambiano nel breve volgere di qualche centimetro della loro struttura, oltretutto sono anche due punti di colore molto carattiristici e gradevoli...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @ilnegro e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Hi, @mad-runner,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57