1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 29/05/2022 - Heavy, very heavy moments...

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

thumbnail_1653819948486.jpg

Here they are, my cats, as they were this morning, quiet, I can't say the same thing as tonight, where I got a really big fright, and I'm still wondering what really happened, but I probably won't know never, let's proceed step by step...

I went to sleep around 2 am, on Sundays I can sleep a little longer, and then I took the opportunity to finish watching a movie on TV, all right, I fall asleep peacefully, apparently without problems...

Shortly after 4 I get up for a moment to go to the bathroom, I catch a glimpse of one of the two cats sleeping in one of her positions that I define as hallucinating is little (which envies in some ways ...), I go back to bed, just for a moment and I fall back into a heavy sleep, from which I am awakened again by noises that I initially struggled to distinguish, because I was really plunged into a state of deep coma...

thumbnail_1653819948497.jpg

My cats, both of them, were making incredible noises, I could not understand why, I thought of an intruder in the house, but they are not dogs, if there is something wrong they tend to hide, instead they were in a state of maximum alert, I turned on my smartphone, which I always keep off at night, I got up and went towards the source of the noises, apart from them that continued to meow sinisterly, nothing, I was also looking for external presences, I had nothing in hand but I know my house perfectly, I did not see anything strange or anomalous, until I reached the origin of the meows...

Both my cats had two tails that I define from opossum, that is very wide, I looked in the direction of their eyes, nothing, there was nothing at all, but it seemed as if they were seeing something, I went in the exact direction from them indicated, it took several moments, before I managed to get her to finish that sinister moan, it was not easy for me to go back to sleep, but they did not rest properly either, if I have to tell you what happened I do not know, it remains a absolutely inexplicable fact, even now I have a bit of goosebumps, if I think about it...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1653819948486.jpg

Eccole qua, le mia gatte, così com'erano questa mattina, tranquille, non posso dire la stessa cosa di questa notte, dove ho preso uno spavento veramente grande, e ancora mi sto chiedendo che cosa sia realmente accaduto, ma probabilmente non lo saprò mai, procediamo per gradi...

Sono andato a dormire verso le 2 di notte, la domenica posso dormire un po' più a lungo, e allora ne ho approfittato per finire di vedere un film in TV, tutto bene, mi addormento tranquillo, apparentemente senza problemi...

Poco dopo le 4 mi alzo un attimo per andare in bagno, intravedo una delle due gatte che dormiva in una delle sue posizioni che definire allucinanti è poco (che invidia per certi versi...), mi rimetto a letto, giusto un attimo e ripiombo in un pesante sonno, dal quale vengo destato nuovamente da rumori che inizialmente facevo fatica a distinguere, perché ero davvero piombato in uno stato di profondo coma...

thumbnail_1653819948497.jpg

Le mie gatte, tutte e due, stavano emettendo dei versi incredibili, non riuscivo a comprenderne il motivo, ho pensato a un intruso in casa, ma non sono dei cani, se c'è qualcosa che non va tendono a nascondersi, invece erano in uno stato di massima allerta, ho acceso il mio smartphone, che di notte tengo sempre spento, mi sono alzato e sono andato verso la fonte dei rumori, a parte loro che continuavano a miagolare sinistramente, nulla, cercavo anche presenze esterne, non avevo nulla in mano ma conosco perfettamente la mia casa, non vedevo nulla di strano o anomalo, finché sono arrivato verso l'origine dei miagolii...

Entrambi le mie gatte avevano due code che io definisco da opossum, cioè larghissime, ho guardato in direzione dei loro sguardi, niente, non c'era nulla di nulla, ma sembrava quasi che vedessero qualcosa, sono andato nella esatta direzione da loro indicata, ci sono voluti diversi attimi, prima che riuscissi a farle terminare quel sinistro mugolio, non è stato facile per me riprendere a dormire, ma neanche loro hanno riposato a dovere, se vi devo dire che cosa sia successo non lo so, rimane un fatto assolutamente inspiegabile, anche adesso ho un po' la pelle d'oca, se ci ripenso...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 4 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Santo cielo...hai guardato se c'era qualche finestra aperta mentre dormivate? Mi vengono in mente i tizi che hanno telefonato a tua madre. Non vorrei che avessero cercato di fare irruzione nel tuo appartamento, complice la facilità del pian terreno (mi posso sbagliare, ma mi è venuto di collegare i fatti). Nella migliore ipotesi, l'entrata in casa di un pipistrello (è successo al mio amico quello del condominio e non ti dico che nottataccia insonne sia lui che il suo gatto).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68