1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 26/06/2022 - They put me under with the cards...

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

thumbnail_1656260774228.jpg

I feel better, I think it's the news, at least as far as I'm concerned, more important than today, the headache seems to have definitely disappeared, a little cough remains, even if last night I finally slept 5-6 hours almost of yarn without being interrupted by the hateful cough, and this fact is already a huge success in itself, because at least for today I feel quite fresh and relaxed...

This afternoon they started pissing me off to play burraco, and it's not over this afternoon, I got a waiver to do this post and little else, even after dinner there will be a continuation of this sort of multiple challenges, I still don't have won a game, very unusual for me as I am very lucky in burraco (I said lucky, not strong...)

thumbnail_1656260774215.jpg

Together with me on the game table the paper handkerchiefs cannot be missing, I don't even mention it, because it is a nuisance of the relatively light ones, but the covid has also brought a splendid dripping nose, intermittently, which when it presses the upper hand it seems that it turns into a real tap, since mucus production is high ...

thumbnail_1656260774203.jpg

In the last shot I delighted in annoying my cat, I anticipated the shot too much, I was throwing a ball of paper at her (soft, nothing harmful, indeed, to be really precise, they were two handkerchiefs that I had closed to form a soft sphericity), I'm only sorry that a premature image came out, she was busy looking at the birds in the garden, she took a leap of the truly Olympic ones, it makes me die when she has those instinctive reactions, even the two of them, with their operated and their way of being, make this isolation more bearable and light, as well as made the various lockdowns much more pleasant and serene, they are really good company, then you know, I am biased because I have always loved cats...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1656260774228.jpg

Mi sento meglio, penso sia la notizia, almeno per quanto mi riguarda, più importante della giornata odierna, il mal di testa sembra sparito definitivamente, permane un po' di tosse, anche se questa notte ho finalmente dormito 5-6 ore quasi di filato senza essere interrotto dall'odiosa tosse, e questo fatto è già di per sé un grandissimo successo, perché almeno per la giornata odierna mi sento abbastanza fresco e rilassato...

Oggi pomeriggio hanno iniziato a rompermi le palle per giocare a burraco, e non è finita a questo pomeriggio, ho ottenuto una deroga per fare questo post e poco altro, anche nel dopocena ci sarà la continuazione di questa sorta di sfide multiple, ancora non ho vinto una partita, fatto molto insolito per me in quanto sono molto fortunato a burraco (ho detto fortunato, non forte...)

thumbnail_1656260774215.jpg

Insieme a me sul tavolo da gioco non possono mancare i fazzoletti di carta, non lo menziono neanche, perché è un fastidio di quelli relativamente leggeri, ma il covid ha fatto pure arrivare anche uno splendido naso gocciolante, a intermittenza, che quando preme il sopravvento sembra che si trasformi in vero e proprio rubinetto, da quando è alta la produzione di muco...

thumbnail_1656260774203.jpg

Nell'ultimo scatto mi sono dilettato a dare fastidio alla mia gatta, ho anticipato troppo lo scatto, le stavo tirando una pallina di carta (soffice, nulla di dannoso, anzi, per essere davvero precisi, erano due fazzoletti che avevo richiuso a formare una soffice sfericità), mi spiace solamente che è venuta fuori un'immagine prematura, era impegnata a guardare gli uccellini in giardino, ha fatto un salto di quelli veramente olimpionici, mi fa morire quando ha quelle reazioni istintive, anche loro due, con il loro operato e il loro modo di essere, rendono questo isolamento più sopportabile e leggero, così come resero i vari lockdown molto più gradevoli e sereni, sono di buona compagnia veramente, io poi lo sapete, sono di parte perché amo da sempre i gatti...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 4 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 2 years ago 

Finalmente stai migliorando, ottima notizia! Se poi riesci a sostenere questi tornei infiniti di burraco stai proprio guarendo!
Hai ragione i nostri amici gatti quando non stiamo bene ci aiutano a sopportare meglio i disagi, poi infastidirli è un hobby di tutti noi gattari ahahahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77