1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 23/03/2022 - Need to have a subject available...

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

thumbnail_1648056054703.jpg

Today post feline, in the sense that I have not been able to resume new floral sources, with this term that came to my mind now I mean that I have not found any new flower to be immortalized and brought to your attention, for which someone had to sacrifice , someone very helpful, someone very smart, perhaps this last step has not been centered to the maximum, to see from the photos I am sending you...

My gray cat is tired, poor thing, she gets up early in the morning to piss me off, together with her colleague, because she wants to eat, in the afternoon, usually, she rests, she heard me coming home and was waiting for me on the last rectangle of the they play scratching posts and, as you can see from the 1st image, it is not enough to contain all of her body extension, but she is not there, she wants to do it there, the cat generally loves being in dominant places...

thumbnail_1648056054691.jpg

As I started to caress her, she settled well, to take her ration of pampering, but sleep soon took over, as shown in the 2nd shot, in which I almost resumed the moment of maximum expansion of her mouth, she pulled a yawn that made me sleep instantly, with her simple vision, so it inspires and reconciles rest, looking at her, as is amply confirmed by the 3rd and last shot of the day...

thumbnail_1648056054680.jpg

She had just finished her big yawn, apparently the expression on the nose almost seems to ask why I was there, why I would not leave and leave her alone, but I needed some photos, in a short time she and her friend will start to break to eat the wet evening meal, so she has to stay calm and let herself take a few photos, in any case I certainly don't consume it, to keep it up there for a moment, it would still have been there even in my absence, in any case, whatever you want to put it on, it's too funny and hilarious, as I supported my smartphone I gave her a nice ration of strong caresses, just to annoy her a little more...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1648056054703.jpg

Oggi post felino, nel senso che non sono riuscito a riprendere nuove sorgenti floreali, con questo termine che mi è venuto in mente ora intendo dire che non ho trovato nessun nuovo fiore da immortalare e da sottoporre alla vostra attenzione, per cui qualcuno si doveva sacrificare, qualcuno di molto disponibile, qualcuno di molto sveglio, forse quest'ultimo passaggio non è stato centrato al massimo, a vedere dalle foto che vi sto inviando...

La mia gattona grigia è stanca, poverina, si alza la mattina presto per rompermi le palle, insieme alla sua collega, perché vuole mangiare, al pomeriggio, solitamente, lei riposa, mi ha sentito rientrare a casa e mi aspettava sull'ultimo rettangolo del loro giochino tiragraffi e, come potete ben vedere dalla 1° immagine, non è sufficiente per contenere tutta la sua estensione corporea, ma lei non c'è verso, lei vuole fare lì, il gatto in genere adora stare in luoghi dominanti...

thumbnail_1648056054691.jpg

Come ho iniziato ad accarezzarla, si è sistemata bene, per prendersi la sua razione di coccole, ma il sonno ha avuto ben presto il sopravvento, come dimostra il 2° scatto, in cui ho ripreso quasi il momento di massima espansione della sua bocca, ha tirato uno sbadiglio che mi ha fatto venire sonno a mia volta istantaneamente, con la sua semplice visione, per cui ispira e concilia il riposo, guardarla, come viene ampiamente confermato dal 3° e ultimo scatto di giornata...

thumbnail_1648056054680.jpg

Aveva appena ultimato il suo grande sbadiglio, apparentemente l'espressione sul musetto sembra quasi chiedere perché fossi lì, perché non me ne andavo e la lasciavo in pace, ma io avevo bisogno di qualche scatto fotografico, tra poco tempo lei e la sua amica incominceranno a rompere per mangiare l'umido della sera, per cui deve stare tranquilla e lasciarsi fare un po' di foto, in ogni caso non la consumo di certo, per tenerla un attimo lì sopra, tanto ci sarebbe stata ugualmente anche in mia assenza, in ogni caso, comunque la si vuole mettere, è troppo buffa e spassosa, come ho appoggiato lo smartphone le ho dato una bella razione di forti carezze, giusto per darle ancora un po' di fastidio...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @ilnegro e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Fluffy orange cat!

I like your cats. Really so beatiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64