1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 20/05/2024 - Slow start to the week...

in Italy28 days ago

thumbnail_1716212007824.jpg

Today I was really good, I remembered to take some images to attach to my daily report, I'm sorry that over the past weekend I wasn't able to be present on this esteemed blogging platform, unfortunately I had some commitments in life real that have severely limited my presence on the internet, with particular reference to the times reserved for writing posts, today I am very happy to be able to be, at least for some time, still with you, dear boys and girls of Steemit...

We went to clean the place this morning, my partner and I, these wonderful flowers of succulent plants refer precisely to that moment, I stopped for a couple of minutes at the end of our cleaning session to take them back, they are really splendid, in Absolutely among the most beautiful, succulent plants have always provided excellent subjects to immortalize, returning to what happened to me today, I unfortunately have to point out a problem, which is continuing to affect me...

thumbnail_1716212007814.jpg

I mentioned to you a few days ago that I fell to the ground, suffering only a few superficial abrasions, I confirm the fact that I didn't break anything, but certainly a series of various joint problems started, which manifested themselves mainly in pain in various muscle areas, such as wrists, forearms and left knee, today that almost a week has passed since that negative event, I was more than convinced that I was out of it, on the contrary the general situation is improving but very, very slowly...

This night was the 1st that I slept quite well, that I woke up without a feeling of global pain, but when we started to work, the broom and mop, used constantly, produced the result, from a practical point of view , to make my wrists feel so sore that I had to massage them together, to have the impression of feeling a little better, I am convinced that everything will normalize and settle down in the next few days, but it has gone on for too long...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @frafiomatale and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1716212007824.jpg

Oggi ho fatto proprio il bravo, mi sono ricordato di scattare qualche immagine da allegare al mio resoconto quotidiano, mi dispiace che nel fine-settimana appena passato non sono riuscito ad essere presente su questa stimata piattaforma di blogging, purtroppo ho avuto alcuni impegni nella vita reale che hanno limitato fortemente la mia presenza in rete, con particolare riferimento alle tempistiche riservate per la stesura di post, oggi sono molto contento di poter essere, almeno per qualche tempo, ancora con voi, cari ragazzi e ragazze di Steemit...

Siamo andati a pulire il locale questa mattina, io e la mia compagna, questi meravigliosi fiori di piantine grasse si riferiscono appunto a quel momento, mi sono fermato un paio di minuti al termine della nostra sessione di pulizie per riprenderli, sono davvero splendidi, in assoluto tra i più belli, le piantine grasse forniscono da sempre eccellenti soggetti da immortalare, ritornando a quanto accadutomi in data odierna, devo purtroppo rilevare un problema, che sta continuando a interessare la mia persona...

thumbnail_1716212007814.jpg

Vi ho accennato qualche giorno fa che sono caduto a terra, riportando unicamente qualche escoriazione superficiale, confermo il fatto che non mi sono rotto nulla, ma di certo sono partiti una serie di problemi vari alle articolazioni, che si sono manifestati principalmente in dolori in diversi distretti muscolari, quali polsi, avambracci e ginocchio sinistro, oggi che è trascorsa quasi una settimana da quell'evento negativo, ero più che convinto di esserne fuori, al contrario la situazione generale sta migliorando ma molto, molto lentamente...

Questa notte è stata la 1° che ho dormito abbastanza bene, che mi sono risvegliato senza una sensazione di dolenzia globale, ma quando abbiamo iniziato a lavorare, la scopa e il mocio, impiegati costantemente, hanno prodotto il risultato, dal punto di vista pratico, di farmi sentire i polsi talmente dolenti che me li sono dovuti massaggiare reciprocamente, per avere l'impressione di stare un po' meglio, sono convinto che tutto si normalizzerà e si sistemerà nei prossimi giorni, ma la cosa si è protratta anche troppo...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @frafiomatale e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49