1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game — 20/08/2020 - Anticipating means not having surprises...

in Italy4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200820_083700.jpg

This morning I woke up with the classic head ring, that strange feeling that looks a lot like a headache but that I identify more with my initial statement, even now I'm feeling it and it's not pleasant at all, if after lunch it should persist I will certainly go for a regenerating nap, even if the day promises to be chaotic...

I set the theme of today's shots specifically on flowers, I focused on the rose plant that is present in a corner of the apartment we live in, the flowers relax me, symbolically adorning the post in this way tends to create relaxation, headaches they already come in abundance from everyday life...

I also chose to post just before lunchtime as, due to misunderstandings and misunderstandings with a couple of customers (I have evidence of the messages that they are at fault...) I had to move everything to the afternoon, I'm still not sure what time I'll be back home, and given how things are going, I'm afraid I'll be very tired and irritated tonight, not quite in the mood to write a post...

IMG_20200820_113547.jpg

It should also be noted that, at least until the cool autumn season arrives, after dinner it became quite difficult for me to write, maybe tomorrow night, in conjunction with the Europa League final, I'll open the computer to do some work, maybe I'll do the post after a full day, but this is not necessarily the case, it is a period where there is a lot of imperative Don't plan anything because something always happens that spoils everything...

IMG_20200820_115550.jpg

Writing unquestionably has a great relaxing power, even if concentration is needed, but perhaps it will be a personal characteristic, but it is almost never difficult for me to reach a fair amount of words, the times in which this does not happen are very rare, and I must say that Compared to the early days when I was on this platform, the time for editing a post has shortened, in some cases in a very evident way, for this reason I tried my hand at today's post at this time, I was sure to be able to develop some concept in the short time I have available...

Well, ladies and gentlemen, the time of greeting has come, I wish you a good continuation of the day...

I remember that I, @mad-runner, am one of the 5 members of the team @ItalyGame.

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

IMG_20200820_083700.jpg

Questa mattina mi sono svegliato con il classico cerchio alla testa, quella strana sensazione che assomiglia tantissimo al mal di testa ma che io identifico maggiormente con la mia affermazione iniziale, anche adesso lo sto avvertendo e non è affatto piacevole, se dopo pranzo dovesse persistere andrò a fare certamente un pisolino rigeneratore, anche se la giornata si preannuncia caotica...

Ho impostato la tematica degli scatti odierni appositamente sui fiori, mi sono concentrato sulla pianta di rosa che è presente in un angolo dell'appartamento in cui viviamo, i fiori mi rilassano, adornare simbolicamente il post in questa maniera tende a creare distensione, i grattacapi arrivano già in abbondanza dalla vita quotidiana...

Ho scelto anche di postare poco prima dell'ora di pranzo in quanto, a causa di contrattempi e di malintesi con un paio di clienti (ho le prove dei messaggi che sono in fallo loro...) ho dovuto spostare tutto quanto al pomeriggio, non so ancora bene a che ora rientrerò a casa, e visto come stanno andando le cose, temo che questa sera sarò molto stanco e irritato, non proprio con l'umore adatto per scrivere un post...

IMG_20200820_113547.jpg

Occorre anche sottolineare che, almeno finché non arriverà la stagione fresca dell'autunno, dopo cena mi è diventato abbastanza difficile scrivere, forse domani sera, in concomitanza con la finale di Europa League, aprirò il computer per fare qualche lavoretto, magari farò il post dopo una giornata intera, ma non è detto, è un periodo dove vige molto l'imperativo Non programmare nulla perché tanto succede sempre qualcosa che guasta tutto quanto...

IMG_20200820_115550.jpg

Scrivere ha indiscutibilmente un grande potere rilassante, anche se occorre concentrazione, ma forse sarà una caratteristica personale, ma non mi è quasi mai difficile raggiungere una discreta quantità di parole, sono molto rare le volte in cui questo fatto non accade, e devo dire che rispetto ai primi tempi in cui ero su questa piattaforma, i tempi di redazione di un post si sono accorciati, in alcuni casi in maniera molto evidente, per questo motivo mi sono cimentato nel post odierno a questo orario, ero certo di riuscire a sviluppare qualche concetto nel poco tempo che ho a disposizione...

Bene, gentili Signori e Signore, il tempo del saluto è giunto, vi auguro una buona continuazione di giornata...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

I will watch the European league final tomorrow. I can say that one of the most beautiful activities I have done at home recently is watching the champions league matches and European league matches. Inter and Sevilla both deserved the final. I think the 90 minutes result will end in a draw, who do you think will win the trophy? #onepercent #turkey #tr

Mahh, i'm a fan of Juventus Football Club, but i'm also italian, and i hope that win Inter...

我明天看欧洲联赛决赛。我可以说,我最近在家做的最漂亮的活动之一就是观看冠军联赛和欧洲联赛。国米和塞维利亚都应得决赛。我认为90分钟的比赛结果将平局,您认为谁会赢得冠军?

#onepercent #china

I think Inter

Great pictures, flowers look lovely!
I get you, sometimes writing after a long day at work because really tiring, specially with editing the text, adding pictures and everything! But as you said, writing is always helpful! So at least I try to see it as a way of getting out everything that has happened throughout the day!
Hope you’re ok! 😁

#onepercent #argentina

Thank you very much for your words, dear @fendit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37