1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game — 18/10/2020 - Isn't it over?

in Italy4 years ago

1603041183533.jpg

It is not yet clear, but not at all, the overall situation of my eyes, if you read the posts of last week, I contracted the conjunctivitis virus, I am now fighting it for the third week, and honestly I am not 100% convinced. to be completely healed...

Unquestionably the situation has improved, as the eyeball is no longer red, but the right eye still has a patina in front of it, which does not disappear at all, while the left occasionally annoys me, more or less like his colleague did. , albeit to a much lesser extent...

They burn, a little but it is as if they burned me, I wash them, I cure them, I make decongestant packs with chamomile, the general picture improves immediately but in the long run there is this sensation of widespread tiredness, which does not leave me very calm, because that everything had been arranged as before the arrival of this annoying disease, instead I am still behind to fight it, if in the next few days there is no further attenuation of these collateral phenomena I will have to call my general practitioner again, who will prescribe me a check up by the ophthalmologist, if so, I only hope that the eventual appointment will not be fixed in a few months, when it would most likely be all useless...

Well, dear Steemit audience, that's all for now, I'll stop here, as today is Sunday and family commitments are pressing, I'm waiting any moment for the call to go to dinner, what if by chance I should make them wait, there would be someone who would really have a lot to say, who would take so long that I would risk big, Sunday is sacred, since it went well for me so far I finish it here, I hope I have reached the minimum number of words to post regularly this post, I take this opportunity to offer you my best wishes for a good continuation of the evening...

I remember that I, @mad-runner, am one of the 5 members of the team @ItalyGame.

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

1603041183533.jpg

Non è ancora chiara, ma proprio per nulla, la situazione complessiva dei miei occhi, se avete letto i post della scorsa settimana, ho contratto il virus della congiungivite, ormai ci combatto per la terza settimana, e sinceramente non sono proprio convinto al 100% di essere completamente guarito...

Indiscutibilmente la situazione è migliorata, in quanto il bulbo oculare non è più rosso, ma l'occhio destro ha ancora come una patina davanti, che non sparisce assolutamente, mentre il sinistro ogni tanto mi dà fastidio, più o meno come faceva il suo collega, anche se in misura nettamente minore...

Bruciano, poco ma è come se mi bruciassero, li lavo, li curo, faccio impacchi decongestionanti alla camomilla, il quadro generale migliora nell'immediato ma alla lunga c'è questa sensazione di stanchezza diffusa, che non mi lascia molto tranquillo, perché vorrei che tutto si fosse sistemato come prima dell'arrivo di questa fastidiosissima malattia, invece sono ancora dietro a combatterci, se nei prossimi giorni non ci sarà un'ulteriore attenuazione di questi fenomeni collaterali dovrò richiamare nuovamente il mio medico di base, il quale mi prescriverà un controllo dall'oculista, se così dovesse essere, spero solamente che l'eventuale appuntamento non venga fissato tra qualche mese, quando sarebbe molto probabilmente tutto quanto inutile...

Bene, gentile pubblico di Steemit, per il momento è tutto, mi fermo qui, in quanto oggi è Domenica e gli impegni famigliari stanno premendo, sto aspettando da un momento all'altro la chiamata per andare a cena, e se per puro caso dovessi farli attendere, ci sarebbe un qualcuno che avrebbe davvero tanto da ridire, che la farebbe talmente lunga che rischierei grosso, la Domenica è sacra, visto che mi è andata bene finora la finisco qui, spero di aver raggiunto il numero minimo di parole per postare regolarmente questo post, colgo l'occasione per porgervi i miei migliori auguri di una buona continuazione di serata...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

@girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72