1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 13/09/2021 - When the mind does not give itself peace...

in Italy3 years ago

1631566349874.jpg

Some of you will know this small object, this morning, while I was busy cleaning the usual room I heard a noise on the ground, I bent down and found it, it is an electrical terminal, it is used to hold together various wires of the systems electrical...

How long had I not seen one, and to say that in my youth I used many, as, especially during the summer season, I was the apprentice of my brother, who had a small business of installation of electrical systems and installation of TV antennas...

They are used to join and separate the various types of wires present in our systems for electric current, as there is the phase, which can be more than one, the neutral and the earth, which would be the discharge of the earth mass, do not ask me more, the real technician was my brother, I was a simple helper, but he would have made false papers to make a company with me, he doted on me, as I did on him, unfortunately fate would have it that in the last years of his life our paths parted partially, as I began to work as an accountant in a company producing interior stairs, while he continued with his activity of installing systems connected to electricity, we always had a very strong bond of blood , the shop that we had opened with a lot of effort under our house, and all that we could share, such as the passion for running and Juventus, but the work, the hours spent together assembling sockets, switches i, antennas and clamps, those were no longer there in the last 2 years, for how things ended up in the end, for what was the very sad end of its existence, perhaps if we had been in close contact, as it had been for several years, maybe, I just say maybe, things could have taken a slightly different turn, or not, they are just mental holds that I occasionally run into, to look for a logical key to a gesture that remains difficult to understand and unacceptable...

I put that clamp on the table, there, near the computer of the owners of the restaurant, probably nothing will be done with it, who knows how long it had been under the piece of furniture that I moved to clean it better, even for me, by now, it has a lot of importance, unfortunately...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

1631566349874.jpg

Alcuni di voi conosceranno questo piccolo oggetto, questa mattina, mentre ero intento alle operazioni di pulizia del solito locale ho sentito un rumore per terra, mi sono chinato e l'ho trovato, è un morsetto elettrico, serve per tenere insieme vari fili degli impianti elettrici...

Da quanto tempo non ne vedevo uno, e dire che in gioventù ne ho utilizzati tanti, in quanto, soprattutto durante la stagione estiva, ero l'apprendista di mio fratello, che aveva una piccola impresa di installazione di impianti elettrici e installazione di antenne TV...

Si utilizzano per unire e separare le varie tipologie di fili presenti nei nostri impianti per la corrente elettrica, in quanto c'è la fase, che può essere più di una, il neutro e la terra, che sarebbe lo scarico della massa a terra, non chiedetemi di più, il tecnico vero era mio fratello, io un semplice aiutante, ma lui avrebbe fatto carte false per fare una società con me, stravedeva per me, come io per lui, purtroppo il destino ha voluto che negli ultimi anni della sua vita le nostre strade si separassero parzialmente, in quanto io incomincia a lavorare come ragioniere in un'azienda produttrice di scale per interni, mentre lui continuava con la sua attività di installazione di impianti collegati all'elettricità, ci univa sempre un fortissimo vincolo di sangue, il negozio che avevamo aperto con tantissima fatica sotto casa nostra, e tutto quello che riuscivamo a condividere, come la passione per la corsa e la Juventus, ma il lavoro, le ore passate insieme a montare prese, interruttori, antenne e morsetti, quelle non ci furono più negli ultimi 2 anni, per come sono andate a finire alla fine le cose, per quello che fu il tristissimo epilogo della sua esistenza, forse se fossimo stati a stretto contatto, come era stato per diversi anni, forse, dico solamente forse, le cose potevano prendere una piega leggermente diversa, oppure no, sono solamente degli appigli mentali in cui ogni tanto vado a incappare, per cercare una chiave logica a un gesto che rimane difficile comprensibile e inaccettabile...

Ho messo sul tavolo quel morsetto, lì, vicino al computer dei titolari del locale, probabilmente non se ne faranno nulla, chissà da quanto tempo era sotto al mobile che ho spostato per pulirlo meglio, neanche per me, ormai, ha molta importanza, purtroppo...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @ilnegro e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



I fear the things of electrical, juicer mixer, everyomthing.

In my home all the electrical stuffs repaired by me.

I don't like electric related work. So i have a little knowledge about it.

I can only make a multiplug. Hahahah, i fear at electrical work.

I repair circuits but I am afraid of Short circuit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83