1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 13/02/2023 - Except for a corner kick...

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

thumbnail_1676317267741.jpg

Moment of relative tranquillity, at the vegetative level, as many tree and non-tree species are almost completely still, various types of trees are completely bare, without even a leaf, so, finally, there are no residues on the ground to remove, when they make agreements for cleaning the stairs, for example, an average is made on an annual level, and certainly February is a relatively easy month, in terms of cleaning, the same areas, at other times of the year, are much heavier to clean...

Take for example the 1st image of this post, it's a yellow rose drupe (I hope I didn't say bullshit) in my garden, for some time now the roses have stopped blooming, and only they are left, the innermost content of the Rose...

Actually, if I had looked carefully among the planters in the room where I cleaned this evening, there were a couple of plants that deserved a shot, by how beautiful and pleasant their flowers were, but I was at work, at the end of our drudgery, for a change, I forgot to take those shots, pissed off of me...

thumbnail_1676317267731.jpg

I went out into the garden, I didn't have valid images to send today, I looked around a bit, as I sometimes do with a certain assiduity, and I thought of filming this part of the dividing hedge between the two neighboring buildings, I really like these color contrasts, red that pulls on burgundy, combined with the strong green of the other leaves, a very suggestive mix of colors to look at, all happy also with having made this 2nd shot, I make the corner of my house and unconsciously I lift my foot, just enough to overcome a small step, but...

... but I miscalculated the distances, especially that cursed step, where I stumble sporadically but with a certain frequency, on an annual level, today I literally fell to the ground, I had my smartphone in my left hand, which was saved just as I saved me, desperately managing not to fall, the only thing missing was that fact...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1676317267741.jpg

Momento di relativa tranquillità, a livello vegetativo, in quanto tante specie arboree e non sono quasi completamente ferme, diverse tipologie di alberi sono completamente spogli, senza neanche una foglia, per cui, finalmente, non ci sono residui a terra da rimuovere, quando si fanno accordi per le pulizie delle scale, ad esempio, si fa una media a livello annuo, e certamente febbraio è un mese relativamente facile, a livello di pulizie, le stesse zone, in altri periodi dell'anno, sono molto più pesanti da ripulire...

Prendete per esempio la 1° immagine di questo post, è una drupa di rosa gialla (spero di non aver detto una cazzata) presente nel mio giardino, ormai da tempo le rose non fioriscono più, e sono rimaste solamente loro, il contenuto più interno della rosa...

Veramente, se avessi cercato bene tra le fioriere del locale in cui ho fatto le pulizie questa sera, c'erano un paio di piante che meritavano abbondantemente uno scatto, da quanto erano belle e gradevoli i loro fiori, ma ero sul posto di lavoro, alla fine della nostra sfacchinata mi sono, tanto per cambiare, dimenticato di realizzare quegli scatti, per mia somma incazzatura...

thumbnail_1676317267731.jpg

Sono uscito in giardino, non avevo delle immagini valide da inviare in data odierna, mi sono guardato un po' in giro, come ogni tanto faccio con una certa assiduità, ed ho pensato di riprendere questa parte della siepe divisoria tra le due palazzine confinanti, questi contrasti di colore mi piacciono veramente tanto, rosso che tira sul bordeaux, abbinato al verde deciso delle altre foglie, un mix di colori molto suggestivo a vedersi, tutto contento anche di aver realizzato questo 2° scatto, faccio l'angolo di casa mia e inconsciamente alzo il piede, quel tanto che bastava per superare un piccolo scalino, ma...

...ma ho calcolato male le distanze, soprattutto quel maledetto scalino, dove inciampo sporadicamente ma con una certa frequenza, a livello annuale, oggi sono letteralmente caduto per terra, avevo lo smartphone nella mano sinistra, che si è salvato così come mi sono salvato io, riuscendo disperatamente a non cadere, ci sarebbe mancato solamente quel fatto...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 4 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65