1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 12/03/2023 - It was sunny but not everywhere...

in Italylast year (edited)

thumbnail_1678646231659.jpg

What should I tell you, too much light, few filters, more? These are two images that I took on my way home, after going to eat at a restaurant, I wanted to take a Sunday off, I really would have also liked to take a walk by the sea, I had to settle for a fair stretch of road that I had to to reach the restaurant itself, which officially also had a private parking, officially, in practice it had a capacity of about twenty cars, in all probability a part was also reserved for the service staff of the same restaurant...

It certainly wasn't a problem, taking a few more steps, except that I was optimistic, in terms of my calf problem, I can't accelerate, I can walk at low intensity, and today, strangely, my muscles tired very easily, what I'm about to say will seem like bullshit, but a hundred meters and then I had to stop, I did everything I had to do but in very relaxed times, because more could not be done...

thumbnail_1678646231651.jpg

Back to the images, there was probably too much light, I also tried to position myself in such a way as to adjust it to the best, but nothing, I don't even remember exactly because I didn't insist a bit with the smartphone, perhaps I was convinced that the images were better, or I'm simply demoralized, I don't like it, it's useless to deny it, every now and then my mood improves, almost automatically, but at the bottom there is this dissatisfaction, which I almost find it hard to describe, from how deep and almost hidden, difficult to enunciate and to quantify, but it's there, damn if it's there...

For the rest, as I mentioned above, Sunday almost slipped through my hands, between accumulated fatigue and not fully recovered, especially on a mental level, I don't do it on purpose, every now and then the chain goes down and the smile disappears...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1678646231659.jpg

Cosa vi devo dire, troppa luce, pochi filtri, altro ancora? Sono due immagini che ho scattato mentre rientravo a casa, dopo essere andato a mangiare al ristorante, ho voluto prendermi una domenica di riposo, veramente avrei voluto anche fare una passeggiata al mare, mi sono dovuto accontentare di un discreto tratto di strada che ho dovuto fare per giungere al ristorante stesso, che ufficialmente aveva anche un parcheggio privato, ufficialmente, in pratica aveva una capienza di una ventina di vetture, con tutta probabilità una parte era pure riservata al personale di servizio dello stesso ristorante...

Non era un problema di certo, fare qualche passo in più, se non fosse che sono stato ottimista, a livello del problema al polpaccio, non posso accelerare, posso camminare a bassa intensità, e oggi, stranamente, la muscolatura si stancava molto facilmente, vi sembrerà una cazzata quella che sto per dire, ma un centinaio di metri e poi mi dovevo fermare, ho fatto tutto quello che dovevo fare ma con tempi molto tranquilli, perché di più non si poteva fare...

thumbnail_1678646231651.jpg

Ritorno sulle immagini, probabilmente c'era troppa luce, ho cercato anche di mettermi in una posizione in maniera tale da regolarla al meglio, ma nulla , non ricordo nemmeno bene perché non ho insistito un po' con lo smartphone, forse ero convinto che le immagini fossero migliori, o semplicemente mi sono demoralizzato, non mi gira, inutile negarlo, ogni tanto l'umore migliora, quasi in automatico, ma di fondo c'è questa insoddisfazione, che faccio quasi fatica a descrivere, da quanto è profonda e quasi nascosta, difficile da enunciare e da quantificare, ma c'è, accidenti se c'è...

Per il resto, come ho accennato poco sopra, la domenica mi è quasi scivolata tra le mani, tra stanchezza accumulata e non recuperata completamente, soprattutto a livello mentale, non lo faccio apposta, ogni tanto scende la catena e il sorriso scompare...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 4 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65