1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 12/02/2022 - Report call for photographic models...

in Italy2 years ago

thumbnail_1644671476841.jpg

Atypical day today, I have three afternoon commitments, the last of which will completely absorb me until late at night, so zero computers at 6 p.m. onwards, this is one of the few opportunities I have to send my daily activity, I will try to make the most of it...

Morning characterized by the cleanliness of the stairs, but they were not linear in their development, because I even came across 2 condominium assemblies, both taking place in the garden or the 2nd, even more unusual, in the entrance hall of the building...

They took the opportunity to ask me some questions, to which I answered exhaustively, so I finally had the opportunity to also go and clean the area where they were placed, it was not nice to move them away but they continued to stay there, if it were not hurry up I should have done it...

In all this organizational turmoil, as has become a consolidated tradition, I did not take any photographs to accompany this post, so I made a public appeal, aimed at furry and 4-legged profiteering parasites, asking if by chance there was someone available for be immortalized, really sensational results!!

The 1st, looking around, seems to say ...
"Don't you have a fucking better thing to do than piss me off?!?!", I called her several times, nothing, the best shot I managed to get her is the one I am attaching...

thumbnail_1644671476833.jpg

This other one is much sweeter and more available, on paper and actually, but when she sleeps before being able to wake her up it takes minutes and minutes, it is also a shame, because it is really going to break the boxes and spoil the eggs in the basket, I am satisfied with this photograph that I am attaching to the post, times are very tight, I did a 2nd round later to see if there had been any changes, nothing, always resting and sleeping, so, for this messed up Saturday and problematic, I have to be really content and take what I managed to do...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1644671476841.jpg

Giornata atipica oggi, ho tre impegni pomeridiani, di cui l'ultimo mi assorbirà completamente fino a notte inoltrata, per cui zero computer alle 6 p.m. in poi, questa è una delle poche occasioni che ho per inviare la mia attività quotidiana, cercherò di sfruttarla al meglio...

Mattinata caratterizzata dalla pulizia delle scale, ma non sono state lineari, nel loro svolgimento, perché mi sono imbattuto addirittura in 2 assemblee condiminiali, entrambi che si svolgevano nel giardino oppure la 2°, fatto ancora più insolito, nell'androne d'ingresso della palazzina...

Hanno colto l'occasione per farmi alcune domande, alle quali ho rispostoin maniera esaustiva, per cui finalmente ho avuto la possibilità di andare a pulire anche la zona dove si erano piazzati, non era bello allontanarli ma continuavano a stare lì, se non si fosse spicciati lo avrei dovuto fare...

In tutto questo bailamme organizzativo, come ormai da tradizione consolidata, non ho fatto nessuna fotografia da corredare a questo post, per cui ho fatto un pubblico appello, rivolto a parassiti approfittatori pelosi e 4 zampe, chiedendo se per caso ci fosse un qualcuno disponibile per farsi immortalare, risultati eclatanti davvero!!!

La 1°, che guarda in giro, sembra dire...
"Ma non hai un cazzo di meglio da fare che rompermi le palle?!?!", l'ho chiamata diverse volte, nulla, lo scatto migliore che sono riuscito a farle è quello che vi allego...

thumbnail_1644671476833.jpg

Quest'altra è molto più dolce e disponibile, sulla carta ed effettivamente, ma quando dorme prima di riuscire a svegliarla ci vogliono minuti e minuti, è pure un peccato, perché è proprio andare a romperle le scatole e guastare le uova nel paniere, mi sono accontentato di questa fotografia che vi allego al post, i tempi sono molto stretti, ho fatto un 2° giro successivamente per vedere se c'era state delle evoluzioni, nulla, sempre a riposare e a dormire, per cui, per questo sabato incasinato e problematico, devo accontentarmi realmente e prendere quello che sono riuscito a fare...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @ilnegro e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

Lovely cat You've got. I'm a big fan of cats.

Many thanks, they're my 2 furry companions

That cat is very cute. I love cats 😻

Almeno il fratello ha potuto completare le attività al mattino, poiché il resto della giornata sarà pieno di impegni. Gli amici felini aggiungono sempre un tocco speciale ai tuoi post. Dagli il giorno e può compiere le sue cose.

La riunione nell'androne mi ha steso LOL, ad ogni modo bellissimi i micioni.

Bei primi piani della gattina e della gattona!

Haaaaaa, cats sleep and sleep, what an active life haaaaaaaaa, nothing like yours.
I wish you a happy start of the week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42