1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game — 09/05/2021 - Finally some well-deserved tranquility...

in Italy3 years ago

1620591356699.jpg

Today was a day of absolute relaxation, the last 3 days had been very heavy, I needed to take a breath, and so it was, all day quiet, without big commitments...

I got up around 11, I had breakfast calmly, looking out the window I saw these wonderful tulips, which in my humble opinion have also changed color, I like them very much...

With a breakfast delayed for several hours, lunch time for me has come around 3 pm, a plate of penne with pea sauce, a couple of tens of grams more than usual, just to make a single course, and then I enjoyed the F1 Grand Prix, all in all I was quite happy with the performance of Ferrari, a team of which I am a fan...

1620591356693.jpg

Spending all hours at home exposes me to many risks, including that of always having strange, disturbing, sinister presences always close to me, as in the case of this being here, who today decided to stamp me for a couple of hours in every room I went, I honestly couldn't understand fully what he wanted, because he had the croquettes, the Catisfaction (his favorite drug) as well, the wet eats it twice a day, so he doesn't I managed to understand why he had all that desire to be close to me, since it is quite anafective...

1620591356686.jpg

This is the first of a whole series of roses that are blooming progressively, today it has almost completely blossomed, probably she too wanted to celebrate Mother's Day, I left in this last part my personal wishes to all the mothers and, since we are here and it is also right, for All Women, great bearers of life, there are never enough opportunities to pay homage to them, given that still continue, meanly, so many serious attacks against them, this thought has crossed my mind while taking this photo at dusk, hardly a week goes by without a femicide, it's a shame of the male gender...

After watching the Juventus-Milan match, with a brilliant 3 to 0 in favor of the Rossoneri, I am really happy, I just have to watch a beautiful film full of action, since my Juventus team has many interesting actions. few...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

1620591356699.jpg

Oggi giornata di assoluto relax, gli ultimi 3 giorni erano stati molto pesanti, avevo bisogno di tirare il fiato, e così è stato, tutta le giornata tranquilla, senza grandi impegni...

Mi sono alzato verso le 11, ho fatto colazione con calma, guardando fuori dalla finestra ho visto questi meravigliosi tulipani, che a mio modesto avviso hanno pure cambiato colore, a me piacciono tantissimo...

Con una colazione ritardata di diverse ore, l'ora di pranzo per me è giunta verso le 3 p.m., un piatto di pennette con il sugo di piselli, un paio di decine di grammi in più del solito, giusto per fare una monoportata, e poi mi sono gustato il Gran Premio di F1, tutto sommato sono rimasto abbastanza contento della prestazione della Ferrari, scuderia di cui sono tifoso...

1620591356693.jpg

Passare tutte le ore in casa mi espone a tanti rischi, tra cui quello di avere sempre delle strane, inquietanti, sinistre presenze sempre vicino a me, come nel caso di questo essere qua, che oggi ha deciso di francobollarmi per un paio d'ore in ogni stanza che andavo, sinceramente non sono riuscito a capire in pieno che cosa volesse, perché le crocchette le aveva avute, i Catisfaction (la sua droga preferita) pure, l'umido lo mangia due volte al giorno, per cui non sono riuscito a capire perché aveva tutta quella voglia di starmi vicino, visto che è abbastanza anafettiva...

1620591356686.jpg

Questa è la prima di tutta una serie di rose che stanno fiorendo progressivamente, oggi è quasi completamente sbocciata, probabilmente voleva celebrare anche lei la Festa della Mamma, ho lasciato in quest'ultima parte i miei personali Auguri a tutte le Mamme e, visto che ci siamo ed è anche giusto, a Tutte le Donne, grandi portatrici di vita, non sono mai abbastanza le occasioni per rendere loro omaggio, visto che ancora continuano, meschinamente, tante gravi aggressioni nei loro confronti, mi è passato per la testa questo pensiero mentre scattavo questa foto all'imbrunire, difficilmente passa una settimana senza che ci sia un femminicidio, è una vergogna del genere maschile...

Dopo aver visto la partita Juventus-Milan, con un brillantissimo 3 a 0 in favore dei rossoneri, sono proprio contento, non mi resta che guardare un film bello pieno d'azione, visto che di azioni interessanti la mia compagine bianconera ne ha tante ben poche..

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @ilnegro e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

Your cat is very cute!

Very nice
If you are interested in crypto please join our community to tap this link https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119367

Thank you very much!!

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45