1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 09/04/2023 - Good evening, friends, Happy Easter to You all...

in Italylast year (edited)

thumbnail_1681048806639.jpg

Happy Easter to you all, these greetings seem dutiful to me, because I send them to you from the heart, as, contrary to what ordinary people think, online and especially on this writing platform, I have found some really good people , with whom to interact in a positive and constructive way...

Having made this small premise, I'm going to talk about this day, spent in a relaxing and relaxing way, I got up calmly, around 10, even though I had been fidgeting in the bed for some time, the cold hasn't stopped me yet abandoned, he has become attached to me, I haven't to him, because he has already tired me, but it still takes some time, before I can say that I am out of this form of influence, not too invasive but boring to bear, because every I have to blow my nose anyway, because there are certain moments when it starts dripping like there's no tomorrow, it doesn't last long but when those 5 minutes start, the handkerchiefs I use are countless...

Shortly before lunch I went to throw the rubbish in the bin near our house, when I got back I noticed a new flowering, I logically couldn't resist, and I went to photograph the flower you see in the image I am attaching, unlike other types of flowers whose name I didn't know at all, this time I inform you that it is a beautiful freesia flower, no, don't think I have become a botanical expert, I simply read the name on Google Lens and remembered this name I had heard in the past, it is really pleasant, or rather, I like it a lot, moreover, despite being of a deep red color, the smartphone has managed to capture it quite well, the contrast with the yellow will be very pleasing to a very dear person, of our knowledge , passionate yellow and red fan, I'm talking of course about the good and valid @girolamomarotta, seeing these colors it was impossible for me not to think about his football faith...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @frafiomatale and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1681048806639.jpg

Buona Pasqua a Voi Tutti, questi Auguri mi sembrano doverosi, perché ve li mando di cuore, in quanto, contrariamente a quello che pensa la gente comune, on-line e in particolar modo su questa piattaforma di scrittura, ho trovato delle persone veramente valide, con le quali interagire in maniera positiva e costruttiva...

Fatta questa piccola premessa, vado a parlare di questa giornata, passata in maniera distensiva e rilassata, mi sono alzato con calma, verso le 10, anche se era un po' di tempo che mi stavo agitando nel letto, il raffreddore non mi ha ancora abbandonato, si è affezionato alla mia persona, io a lui no, perché mi ha già stancato, ma ci vuole ancora del tempo, prima che possa dire che sono fuori da questa forma di influenza, non troppo invasiva ma pallosa da sopportare, perché ogni tanto devo soffiarmi il naso, perché mi prendono certi momenti in cui si mette a gocciolare come se non ci fosse un domani, non dura molto ma quando partono quei 5 minuti, i fazzoletti che utilizzo non si contano...

Poco prima di pranzo sono andato a gettare i rifiuti nel bidone vicino casa nostra, al rientro ho notato una nuova fioritura, non ho logicamente resistito, e sono andato a fotografare il fiore che vedete nell'immagine che allego, a differenza di altre tipologie di fiori di cui non conoscevo minimamente il nome, questa volta vi comunico che si tratta di un bel fiore di fresia, no, non pensate che sia diventato un esperto botanico, semplicemente ho letto il nome su Google Lens ed ho ricordato questo nome che avevo sentito in passato, è davvero gradevole, o meglio, a me piace molto, oltretutto, pur essendo di un colore rosso carico, lo smartphone è riuscito a immortalarlo piuttosto bene, il contrasto con il giallo farà molto piacere a una persona carissima, di nostra conoscenza, acceso tifoso giallorosso, sto parlando naturalmente del bravo e valido @girolamomarotta, vedendo questi colori è stato impossibile per me non pensare alla sua fede calcistica...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 4 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @frafiomatale e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Buona Pasqua anche a te!

Buona Pasqua anche a te, cara amica...

Beautiful flower.

Many thanks...

You are always welcome.

Beautiful god bless you

Thank you very much

Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64