1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 07/12/2022 - More leaves to remove but now we're at the end...

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

thumbnail_1670431508429.jpg

I was uncertain until the last minute, whether or not to clean the yard today, it wasn't one of the scheduled days, as I usually do it on Wednesdays and Saturdays, sometimes I shift it to Thursdays and Sundays, but anticipate almost never, on the other hand, it turns you around, in the end I decided to do it today...

It wasn't a great idea, because it took me some time, as the leaves were quite wet, despite the tepid and shy sun having been out for a couple of hours, but what pissed me off the most was something else , when I went to the square again this afternoon I had an unpleasant surprise, thanks to a generous afternoon breeze, there were almost as many leaves to remove, but this time it doesn't even cross my mind to pick up the broom and dustpan , this time they will remain there, at least until Saturday, moreover tomorrow is also a holiday, so I am automatically exempted from any task...

thumbnail_1670431508429 (1).jpg

The morning was decidedly demanding, from 7 I got up I only stopped at lunchtime, and then forwarded, because I returned just before 2 in the afternoon, when I finally pulled the plug to give myself a break from work , every now and then it is necessary to take a few moments to relax, to recharge the batteries and start again even stronger than before, it is a strange period, the one we are experiencing and that I am experiencing, because I am noticing several people who have again contracted the virus covid, even if they are much less sick than in the past, we are not 100% out of it yet, but honestly speaking, I don't give a fuck anymore, that's it, I don't want to hear about this cursed pandemic anymore, I have 3 doses of vaccine, I caught the covid at the end of June, and I'm not afraid that much, and just to close everything, they, our dear virologists, do the 4th dose, I closed it permanently...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1670431508429.jpg

Sono stato incerto fino all'ultimo, se pulire o meno il piazzale di casa quest'oggi, non era uno dei giorni programmati, in quanto solitamente lo faccio nei giorni di mercoledì e sabato, a volte sposto al giovedì e alla domenica, ma anticipare quasi mai, invece, gira che ti rigira, alla fine ho deciso di farlo proprio oggi...

Non è stata una grande idea, perché ho impegnato diverso tempo, in quanto le foglie erano abbastanza bagnate, nonostante un tiepido e timido sole fosse uscito da un paio d'ore, ma quello che mi ha fatto più incazzare è stata un'altra cosa, quando oggi pomeriggio sono andato nuovamente nel piazzale ho avuto una sgradita sorpresa, grazie a un generoso venticello pomeridiano, c'erano quasi altrettante foglie da rimuovere, ma questa volta non mi passa neanche per la testa di prendere in mano la scopa e la paletta, questa volta rimarranno lì, almeno fino alla giornata di sabato, oltretutto domani è pure festa, per cui sono automaticamente esonerato da qualsiasi compito...

thumbnail_1670431508429 (1).jpg

La mattina è stata decisamente impegnativa, dalle 7 che mi sono alzato mi sono fermato solamente all'orario di pranzo, e poi inoltrato, perché sono rientrato poco prima delle 2 del pomeriggio, quando ho staccato definitivamente la spina per concedermi una pausa a livello lavorativo, ogni tanto ci vuole, prendersi qualche attimo di relax, con cui ricaricare le pile e ripartire ancora più forti di prima, è un periodo strano, quello che stiamo e che sto vivendo, perché sto notando diverse persone che hanno nuovamente contratto il virus del covid, anche se stanno molto meno male rispetto al passato, ancora non ne siamo fuori al 100%, ma sinceramente parlando, non me ne fotte più un cazzo, basta, non ho più voglia di sentire parlare di questa maledetta pandemia, ho 3 dosi di vaccino, ho preso il covid a fine giugno, e non ho paura più di tanto, e giusto per chiudere il tutto, la 4° dose se la fanno loro, i nostri cari virologi, io ho chiuso definitivamente...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 4 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

Haaaaa, non ho nessuna dose, penso di aver già avuto questa malattia e di averla superata, ho già delle difese nel mio corpo, non mi piace pensare che le persone ricevano più dosi, è assurdo, se molti si vaccinano non ci sono più problemi Succede che è un business molto redditizio e non puoi più sprecarlo

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65