1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 07/11/2021 - Memories of a past intervention...

in Italy3 years ago

1636301848995.jpg

I don't know if you sometimes have the same feelings as me, but there are days when I put myself in front of the computer and the thought goes through my head...

"What am I talking about today?"

I remember a user, I was at the very beginning of my journey on Steemit, more or less 3 and a half years ago, who stated in a post that maintaining the originality of the posts was impossible when sending every day for a period longer than 2 months, for which there would have been an exaggerated decay of the quality of his writings, indeed, his reasoning came to affirm that the use of copying from other texts was practically inevitable...

Maybe, but to that person, who I think is no longer active here on Steemit (even if I honestly don't remember his nickname anymore...) now I say symbolically, with classic hindsight, that he was very wrong, because I I have never copied or will never copy anything, it seems to me that I have also replied to him, but I do not remember his reply at all, it was not really edifying...

After this introductory speech, I move on to today's story, when in the morning I tried my hand at cleaning the square of the house, because yesterday it was not possible for me, at a certain point I met the lemon tree, with this splendid exemplary, or rather, perhaps it is splendid because I think it has been attached to the plant for months now, so I don't know how good it is, it is there, as if it were a decorative fruit...

thumbnail_1636301848989.jpg

In any case, the lemon tree is alive and well, because there are also, as you can well see, new buds, which should become real flowers, if the climate allows it...

thumbnail_1636301848982.jpg

In the afternoon the weather conditions worsened further, so I stayed home, all happy to be able to relax, ready for a new week, during which I will have to solve a couple of half problems, not real problems but certainly something that potentially could create annoyance or simple discomfort...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

1636301848995.jpg

Non so se a volte provate le mie stesse sensazioni, ma ci sono giorni in cui mi metto davanti al computer e un pensiero mi passa per la testa...

"Di cosa parlo oggi?"

Ricordo un utente, ero proprio all'inizio del mio viaggio su Steemit, più o meno 3 anni e mezzo fa, che affermava in un post che mantenere l'originalità dei post era impossibile quando si inviava ogni giorno per un periodo superiore a 2 mesi, dopo i quali ci sarebbe stato un decadimento esagerato della qualità degli scritti, anzi, il suo ragionamento arrivò ad affermare che copiare da altri testi era praticamente inevitabile...

Forse, ma a quella persona, che credo non sia più attiva qui su Steemit (anche se sinceramente non ricordo più il suo nickname...) ora dico simbolicamente, col classico senno di poi, che si sbagliava di grosso, perché io non ho mai copiato né copierò mai niente, mi sembra di aver risposto anche a lui, ma non ricordo affatto la sua controreplica, non è stata proprio edificante...

Dopo questo discorso introduttivo, passo al racconto di oggi, quando al mattino mi sono cimentato nella pulizia del piazzale di casa, perché ieri per me non era possibile, ad un certo punto ho incontrato la pianta di limone, con questo splendido esemplare, o meglio, forse è splendido perché credo sia attaccato alla pianta ormai da mesi, quindi non so quanto sia buono, è lì, come se fosse un frutto decorativo...

thumbnail_1636301848989.jpg

In ogni caso la pianta di limone è viva e vegeta, perché ci sono anche, come si può ben vedere, nuovi boccioli, che dovrebbero diventare dei veri fiori, se il clima lo permetterà...

thumbnail_1636301848982.jpg

Nel pomeriggio le condizioni metereologiche sono ulteriormente peggiorate, per cui sono rimasto a casa, tutto contento di potermi rilassare, pronto per una nuova settimana, durante la quale dovrò risolvere un paio di mezzi problemi, non vere e proprie grane ma certamente qualcosa che potenzialmente potrebbe creare del fastidio o semplice disagio...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @ilnegro e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

There is nothing better than being original this is in response to your first comment, and as for the lemon tree, your photos present the beauty of its flowers and its fruits. Thank you,greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89