1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 05/09/2024 - And it hasn't arrived, nothing to do...

in Italy27 days ago (edited)

thumbnail_1714479803517.jpg

Other products always coming from our garden, our local greengrocer, aka my partner's son, went for a walk around his creation to check if there was something good to pick, and at the end of his moment of verification, the final result is what you can clearly see from this image that I have the pleasure of attaching to this report of mine, a bit of fresh zero kilometer vegetables but above all with the use of very few poisons of natural origin, therefore practically uncontaminated nature ...

I'm writing a bit about trust, as I'm not sure why but sometimes I have difficulties transmitting images from one of my emails to another, it's as if there were some temporary impediments but I really don't know the nature of them. the origin, I hope that sooner or later, when the virtual connection between the two emails is finally restored, that I can actually receive the shot in question...

As for the rest of my day, in the morning I managed to resolve a couple of issues that were important to me, luckily every now and then something positive happens in my life, right now I'm at home, waiting for something to happen. big storm that is circling around us, I only hope that it is a manageable event, in the sense that the precipitation on the ground is not too intense and violent, it is not clear and if when it all starts, honestly speaking I wouldn't really mind, which finally there was the final blow that marked the real end of this sultry and hot summer, I have already talked about it in my previous posts, I am absolutely not a fan of the summer season, of course, I like it, I live it, I try to spend at best the period of the year with the highest temperatures of the year, but I certainly don't hide the fact that my favorite season is the one that I hope arrives as soon as possible, autumn, not to mention the actual winter, which in any case it is never so cold and biting that you regret the summer itself, and in any case it is sufficient to wear a jacket, or a heavier shirt, to protect yourself from the cold climates...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @frafiomatale and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone

P.S.: in the end I wasn't able to send my photo today, I used another image of mine...


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1714479803517.jpg

Altri prodotti sempre provenienti dal nostro orto, il nostro fruttivendolo di casa, alias il figlio della mia compagna, è andato a fare un giretto nella sua creazione per verificare se ci fosse qualcosa di buono da raccogliere, e alla fine del suo momento di verifica, il risultato finale è quello che potete ben vedere da questa immagine che ho il piacere di allegare a questo mio resoconto, un po' di fresca verdura a kilometro zero ma soprattutto con l'impiego con pochissimi veleni di origine naturale, per cui natura praticamente incontaminata...

Sto scrivendo un po' sulla fiducia, in quanto non so bene per quale motivo ma a volte ho delle difficoltà di trasmissione delle immagini da una mia mail a un'altra, è come se ci fossero degli impedimenti momentanei ma della quale natura non so proprio l'origine, mi auguro che prima o poi, quando finalmente il collegamento virtuale tra le due mail verrà ripristinato, che possa effettivamente ricevere lo scatto in questione...

Per quanto riguarda il resto della mia giornata, in mattinata sono riuscito a risolvere un paio di questioni che mi stavano a cuore, per fortuna ogni tanto qualcosa di positivo avviene nella mia vita, adesso come adesso sono a casa, in attesa che si scateni un grosso temporale che ci sta girando intorno, mi auguro solamente che sia un evento gestibile, nel senso che non siano troppo intense e violente le precipitazioni a terra, non si capisce bene e se quando partirà il tutto, sinceramente parlando non mi dispiacerebbe proprio, che finalmente ci fosse la botta finale che sancisse il termine vero e proprio di questa estate afosa e calda, ne ho parlato già nei miei precedenti post, io non sono assolutamente un fan della stagione estiva, certo, mi piace, la vivo, cerco di trascorrere al meglio il periodo dell'anno con le più temperature dell'anno, ma non nascondo di certo il fatto che la mia stagione preferita è quella che spero giunga al più presto, l'autunno, per non parlare del vero e proprio inverno, che in ogni caso non è mai così freddo e pungente da far rimpiangere la stessa estate, e in ogni caso è sufficiente mettere un giubbotto, oppure una maglia più pesante, per difendersi dai climi freddi...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @frafiomatale e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

P.S.: alla fine non sono riuscito a trasmettere la mia foto odierna, ho utilizzato un'altra mia immagine...

Sort:  

I was happy to see a beautiful flower through your post and this flower was amazing to look at.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56