1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 03/10/2022 - Pull pull, the day is not over yet...

in Italy2 years ago (edited)

thumbnail_1664813574003.jpg

I feel tired, they are probably the aftermath of a busy weekend, from a work point of view but above all of family and non-family commitments, honestly speaking last night, for example, I would have gladly stayed at my house, instead of staying around until almost midnight, so having intestinal problems tonight, to the point that I made a few stops in the bathroom, to try to free myself from some food that I probably did not like...

This morning, when I got up to go to clean the place, I was cooked to perfection, already tired well before I even started my daily toil, I reached the end of my commitment struggling hard, I also had to do half an hour in addition, due to an even more thorough cleaning in some areas of the room, which required specific and targeted treatment...

thumbnail_1664813573992.jpg

At lunchtime I received a phone call, they still ordered a few bags of cold cream, precisely coffee cream, I left on the fly with the scooter, accelerating my return to work, because that customer had been completely without product, since I was in area I also went to a couple of other clubs, at the end of the carousel I returned home just before 6 in the afternoon, with one of that previous tiredness that I do not know when it will pass me, in any case I am quite satisfied with what I have managed to combine on a working level, tonight I really think that after dinner I will switch off, even if the day will not be over yet, unfortunately, because I did not manage to get rid of a further annoyance, I would not want to pass for a lamenter, but I can assure you that there is very little to be happy about, because the company that awaits me is not exactly the best...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1664813574003.jpg

Mi sento stanco, probabilmente sono gli strascichi di un fine settimana impegnativo, dal punto di vista lavorativo ma soprattutto di impegni famigliari e non, sinceramente parlando ieri sera, ad esempio, sarei rimasto volentieri a casa mia, invece di stare in giro fino a quasi mezzanotte, per cui avere dei problemi a livello intestinale questa notte, al punto tale che ho fatto qualche tappa nel bagno, per cercare di liberarmi da qualche cibo che probabilmente non avevo gradito...

Questa mattina, quando mi sono alzato per andare a pulire il locale, ero cotto a puntino, già stanco ben prima ancora di incominciare la mia fatica quotidiana, sono arrivato alla fine del mio impegno arrancando di brutto, ho pure dovuto fare una mezz'ora in più, a causa di una pulizia ancora più accurata in alcune zone del locale, che necessitavano di un trattamento specifico e mirato...

thumbnail_1664813573992.jpg

Nell'ora di pranzo ho ricevuto una telefonata, mi ordinavano ancora qualche busta di crema fredda, precisamente crema caffè, sono partito al volo con lo scooter, accelerando la mia ripresa lavorativa, perché quel cliente era rimasto completamente senza prodotto, visto che ero in zona sono andato anche in un altro paio di locali, alla fine della giostra sono rientrato a casa poco prima delle 6 del pomeriggio, con una di quella stanchezze pregresse che non so quando mi passerà, in ogni caso sono abbastanza soddisfatto di quello che sono riuscito a combinare a livello lavorativo, questa sera penso proprio che dopo cena staccherò la spina, anche se la giornata non sarà ancora finita, purtroppo, perché non ce l'ho fatta a levarmi dai piedi una seccatura ulteriore, non vorrei passare per un lamentone, ma vi posso garantire che c'è veramente poco da stare allegri, perché la compagnia che mi aspetta non è proprio delle migliori...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 4 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69