1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 03/09/2021 - In the end I almost reached my elbows...

in Italy3 years ago

1630699363980.jpg

Heavy, very heavy today, the cleaning of the stairs has absorbed me a lot, too much energy, I really arrived with shortness of breath at the end of the work effort, I had to resort to some small stratagem, to be able to cross the finish line almost unscathed...

I felt, as I said, the blow, in the sense that the fatigue came very quickly, I did not expect it, honestly speaking, because even if the day was sunny and hot, it was not even remotely related to the ones we had until a few weeks ago, when the thermometer was abundantly above 30 degrees but above all the humidity worsened everything, increasing the feeling of oppressive heat, not to mention the sultry wind that often blew to further worsen everything...

In this beautiful general picture of cooking and decrease in physical efficiency, a relief, at least mental, was provided by the flowers, because they distracted me from the great effort I was doing, in the first shot we see a beautiful succulent flower, perhaps it is of a cactus flower, this type of flower drives me crazy, but in general succulents make really beautiful flowers...

1630699363974.jpg

The flower of this second shot should be a bellflower, I'm not sure but I think it's her, it was a welcome surprise, in the 4th of the 6 scales that I cleaned today, as I certainly did not expect its flowering in this season, I put the smartphone underneath and took some photos, I chose this one, which doesn't seem bad to me...

1630699363964.jpg

Here I symbolically wanted to celebrate my homecoming, it was hard, to the point that in the last scale I had to resort to various tricks, and think about the game platforms, and think about what I would have done in the afternoon, and think that there 'they are people who work in really more onerous conditions than mine, a little with one fact, a little with another, I managed to pull to the end, however, laughing and joking, at the end of everything, there were 10 missing minutes to 6 hours of practically consecutive work, perhaps a small reason to be tired and cooked I had it too...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

1630699363980.jpg

Pesante, molto pesante la giornata di oggi, la pulizia delle scale mi ha assorbito tante, troppe energie, sono veramente arrivato con il fiato corto alla fine dello sforzo lavorativo, ho dovuto ricorrere a qualche piccolo stratagemma, per riuscire a tagliare il traguardo pressoché indenne...

Ho accusato, come ho detto, il colpo, nel senso che la fatica è giunta molto velocemente, non me l'aspettavo, sinceramente parlando, perché anche se la giornata è stata soleggiata e calda, non era neanche lontanamente parente di quelle che abbiamo avuto fino a qualche settimana fa, quando il termometro superava abbondantemente i 30 gradi ma soprattutto l'umidità peggiorava tutto quanto, aumentando la sensazione di caldo opprimente, per non parlare del vento afoso che soffiava spesso a peggiorare ulteriormente il tutto...

In questo bel quadro generale di cottura e calo di efficienza fisica, un sollievo, almeno mentale, me lo hanno fornito i fiori, perché mi distraevano dalla grande fatica che stavo facendo, nel primo scatto vediamo uno stupendo fiore di pianta grassa, forse si tratta di un fiore di cactus, mi fa impazzire questa tipologia di fiore, ma in genere le piante grasse fanno fiori davvero bellissimi...

1630699363974.jpg

Il fiore di questo secondo scatto dovrebbe essere una campanula, non ne sono sicuro ma penso proprio che sia lei, è stata una gradita sorpresa, nella 4° delle 6 scale che ho pulito oggi, in quanto non mi aspettato certo una sua fioritura in questa stagione, ho messo lo smartphone sotto ed ho scattato qualche foto, ho scelto questa, che non mi sembra male...

1630699363964.jpg

Qui ho voluto simbolicamente festeggiare il mio ritorno a casa, è stata dura, al punto tale che nell'ultima scala ho dovuto ricorrere a diversi stratagemmi, e pensa alle piattaforme di gioco, e pensa a cosa avrei fatto nel pomeriggio, e pensa che c'è gente che lavora in condizioni veramente più gravose rispetto alle mie, un po' con un fatto, un po' con un altro, sono riuscito a tirare fino alla fine, comunque, ridendo e scherzando, alla fine di tutto quanto, mancavano 10 minuti a 6 ore di lavoro praticamente consecutive, forse un piccolo motivo per essere stanco e cotto ce l'avevo anch'io...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @ilnegro e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

beatiful flowers. I like so much

Che belliiiiii 🌺

Il fiore della foto in copertina è spaziale! Mi ricordano i fiori di PANDORA!! IL pianeta di AVATAR

Hello @mad-runner, they are very beautiful flowers, there are two of those that I have never seen...
Ganador+.jpg
Thanks for sharing. Happy day.

This post has been upvoted by @steemcurator06, the account that curates The European Communities with the support of the Steem Community Curation Project.

girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative 🇮🇹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49