1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 04/10/2021 - Various reflections and second thoughts...

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

1633364474282.jpg

Monday, a new week opens, and like every week, for some time now, in the morning I proceed with the cleaning of the room, a moment in which I review different things, on a mental level...

The work now becomes schematic, I am not saying that I do it automatically, but almost, so the mind often travels towards scenarios that can be the most disparate, for example I quickly retraced what happened exactly 4 weeks ago, when I I realized that some damned hacker bastards had entered my computer, causing damage on multiple levels, to the point that I had to bring it to service, now, logically, it's okay, it's better, it travels fast enough and I'm fine again, but the recovery was not easy, because it was a bit like entering an environment that had been soiled by filthy hands, those of the thieves who ransacked where they could, without mercy...

From this point of view, the work tasks pass faster, and almost magically I found myself at 11, the moment in which we have to complete our service because the waiters must proceed to the actual arrangement of the tables, so the rooms must be free from ours. presence, which becomes cumbersome...

Small news, for some time they have been telling me that Google Lens helps to identify flowers and plants, well, the flowers that have just been born I did not know what kind they were and above all their name, I started the program that highlighted me that these are gazania flowers, the application is really nice, which I will often use in the near future to identify as many types of flowers as possible...

1633364474275.jpg

In the afternoon I took it easy, a climate that is not clear what direction I want to take, because it was really hot, where am I going, to see hot chocolate? Better to stay at home, if you really need to, I move on call, this is a relatively quiet time of the year, for my work of selling products for administration rooms, it's time to recharge the batteries a little, even if the other cleaning jobs never stop, fortunately...

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

1633364474282.jpg

Lunedì, si apre una nuova settimana, e come tutte le settimane, da qualche tempo a questa parte, alla mattina procedo con la pulizia del locale, momento in cui passo in rassegna diverse cose, a livello mentale...

Il lavoro ormai si fa schematico, non dico che lo faccio in maniera automatica, ma quasi, per cui la mente viaggia spesso verso schenari che possono essere i più disparati, ad esempio ho ripercorso velocamente quello che è successo esattamente 4 settimane fa, quando mi resi conto che dei maledetti bastardi hackers erano entrati nel mio computer, causandomi danni su più livelli, al punto tale che l'ho dovuto portare in assistenza, ora, logicamente, va bene, va meglio, viaggia abbastanza veloce e mi trovo nuovamente bene, ma la ripresa non è stata facile, perché è stato un po' come entrare in un ambiente che era stato sporcato da mani luride, quelle dei ladri che hanno saccheggiato dove hanno potuto, senza pietà alcuna...

Le incombenze lavorative, in quest'ottica, passano più velocemente, e quasi magicamente mi sono ritrovato alle 11, momento in cui dobbiamo ultimare il nostro servizio perché i camerieri devono procedere alla sistemazione effettiva dei tavoli, per cui le sale devono essere libere dalla nostra presenza, che si fa ingombrante...

Piccola novità, da tempo mi stanno dicendo che Google Lens aiuta a identificare i fiori e le piante, bene, i fiori che sono appena nati non sapevo proprio di che genere fossero e soprattutto il loro nome, ho fatto partire il programma che mi ha evidenziato che si tratta di fiori di gazania, veramente carina l'applicazione, che utilizzerò spesso prossimamente per individuare quante più tipologie di fiori possibile...

1633364474275.jpg

Nel pomeriggio me la sono presa comoda, un clima che non si capisce bene che direzione voglia prendere, perché è stato veramente caldo, dove vado io, a vedere cioccolata in tazza?? Meglio rimanere a casa, se proprio dovesse aver bisogno, mi muovo a chiamata, questo è un periodo dell'anno relativamente tranquillo, per il mio lavoro di vendita di prodotti per locali di somministrazione, è il momento per ricaricare un po' le pile, anche se gli altri lavori di pulizia non si fermano mai, fortunatamente...

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @ilnegro e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi, @mad-runner,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Your pictures in the post are of high quality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41