🍜THE BEST FOOD POST 🍜 WEEK #57 | warm salad

in Italy4 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I wish you all a pleasant day and for the 57th week of the Best Food Contest, I want to share with you a warm salad.

20240208_113644.jpg

This weekend my friends from another city came to me and we happily went to celebrate this event in a cafe. That's where I ate one of the menu's dishes "Warm salad". I liked this salad so much that I decided to make it myself at home. The ingredients are simple, and there are absolutely no difficulties with cooking.

20240208_113803.jpg

So, ingredients in this salad are:
salted pickles,
boiled meat (it should be beef, but I have pork)
Fried mushrooms in butter,
Baked potato
Topping: soy sauce, a couple of tablespoons of French mustard.

Combine all these ingredients as in the photo, and the warm salad is ready! It is very tasty, unusual and hearty, be sure to try it to cook.

20240208_113614.jpg

I like to find new recipes and share things that inspire me. Also, it is very useful to note for yourself some details where you did not expect to notice them at all. Here, for example, in a cafe you can eat a dish and try to guess what ingredients it contains. How was this dish prepared? Maybe the potatoes were fried, maybe baked in the oven?

20240208_113556.jpg

In general, I believe that in cafes and restaurants you can find for yourself a lot of new dishes and recipes, only to display these recipes more interesting, because you experimenting with the products and try to guess the ingredients, reproduce the same taste of the dish that you once tasted.
Cook with enjoy!
This photos were taken on the Samsung A51.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Ого какие вкусняшки у тебя получились! Меня то такими когда накормишь?)

Ну все, следующее блюдо тебе на пробу.

Ждём'с)

Знание и понимание многих способов приготовления еды много дает, точно. :) Казалось бы, один и тот же продукт, но по разному приготовленный, и он уже совершенно другой!

Это правда !)

Thank you very much for the wonderful post you have presented. My mouth watered after seeing the food, it looked so good. And if the food is supposed to look so good, then its test will probably be amazing.

Oh, thank you so much! So glad to see your comment ❤️

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46