⭐️THE BEST FOOD POST⭐️ WEEK #55 Perfect fish for lunch 🐟

in Italy5 months ago

Another week and another dish for the 55th Best Food Contest. Today I want to show you a delicious and very easy to prepare dish. I made it in half an hour.

20240127_130042.jpg

These photos show pollock fish baked in a creamy sauce with broccoli, and mashed potatoes with dill. Sounds delightful. Let's go cook! This dish is suitable for a festive dinner and a quick lunch. 🐟

Actually, I've never liked fish my whole life, and I've eaten very little of it. I categorically refused to eat it. But over time, I've come to realize that it's a useful product. Fish contains a lot of different vitamins, which are necessary for man. And if you cook fish correctly, you will eat this dish with pleasure, and also your body will receive all the necessary micronutrients.☝🏻

20240127_130239.jpg

So in the store I bought the most affordable ingredients:
📌 Fish fillet
📌 Onion
📌 Broccoli
📌 Creams
📌 Garlic
📌 Drip

Here is the recipe of cream sauce for tender fish:
Add 1 egg yolk, 1 tablespoon of flour, dill, some garlic, salt, pepper, and spices if you like.

That's how the sauce turned out. It should be brought to a boil on the fire, then pour the fish sauce, add the onions and broccoli. Put in the oven and bake for about 25 minutes. As soon as you feel the pleasant aroma all over your home and see the reddish top of the baked fish - remove the bait. This means that the fish is ready

20240127_144304.jpg

I recommend serving this fish with mashed potatoes. In my opinion, this is a great combination! You can also add a little dill on top to taste, then it will be absolutely perfect!

20240127_130028.jpg

That's how simple and delicious I had a wonderful lunch. Tell me what your favorite dishes or what you think is the best food in the contest from @italy

Photos taken on samsung a51

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Аппетитно! И совсем не такое простое блюдо. Много ингредиентов. Интересное сочетание минтай с брокколи. Отличный соус.

Я просто торопилась скорее приготовить и пообедать, вот наверное и показалось что просто и быстро 😁

Наверное. :) Но идея мне очень понравилась. Завариваем соус, заливаем им что-нибудь, сверху лук. И в духовку. Красота. =)

И додумался же кто-то когда-то до такого чуда :)

Так... Я кажется понял кого мне надо в хозяйство... Будешь меня вкусняшками откармливать XD

Ты и сам неплохо вкусняшки делаешь, не скромничай !

Так-то сам, а надо то что бы мне)))

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Thank you!🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48