✨ THE BEST FOOD POST✨ WEEK #54 Space cupcakes 🧁

in Italy5 months ago

I'm participating in a contest from @Italy and this is my post about the best food. Like everyone, I love to eat delicious food, but I also love to cook! I take incredible pleasure in the process of creating a new dish. Today I want to share one of my creations with you - cupcakes.

20220605_174012.jpg

In these photos you can see my "Space Cupcakes". It's funny that it was me who cooked them, because my name is Venus, as the name of one of the planets of the Solar System. I called them "Space cupcakes" because of the color of the cream. Look closely - it's shades of blue and purple, and also little sweet stars on the top. In my mind, the cosmos looks like this.

20240120_132352.jpg

In fact, I originally had in my head that the cream on these cupcakes would be tall and fluffy, but I'm still learning, so the first version of this dish looks like this. I think it turned out pretty good too, although not as I had planned. Next time I'll show you the beautiful cream caps on my fresh cupcakes.

20240120_132425.jpg

Cupcakes are one of the most common and simple dishes in the world. They are made in every country. Some people, depending on where they live, add local ingredients - this determines the flavor and look of the cupcakes. There are many recipes and many ways to serve the dish. The recipe for my muffins includes:

  • Flour
  • Sugar
  • Salt
  • Baking soda
  • Milk
  • Butter
  • Vanilla and a pinch of cinnamon

A good oven is a must! The right temperature affects the way your cupcakes will bake. You need to make sure that they don't burn and at the same time that the batter is baked from the inside out.

I also want to note that cupcakes are great with coffee, tea or as a snack throughout the day. Also, I want to share a fact with you: in England since the 16th century a traditional dessert was a cupcake. It was customary to serve it warm with butter for breakfast. Can you imagine this exquisite meal? It's wonderful that such delicious traditions have survived to our modern world!

20240120_132509.jpg

These photos taken on samsung a51

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Крем получился живописный как картина. Как по вашему, маленькие бисквитики легче пропекаются, чем большие коржи для торта?

Вот лично у меня дружба только с маленькими бисквитиками 😄 с большими всегда какие то проблемы : то не поднимутся, то не пропекутся, то еще что то! В общем, я статаюсь их избегать..

Предполагаю, наши духовки слабоваты для больших бисквитов. Надо бы мне тоже кексы попробовать. =)

Так, я не понял. А меня почему такой вкусняшкой не угостили? Выглядит так, что я слюнки распустил до пола!

Я б не донесла 😂

Hi @maay21, welcome to the Italian Community.

I'm very pleased that you are participating in our contest.

If you like, you can find out more about all the activities we organise, reading the:

Remember that it is important to follow a few small rules:

  • publish original content,
  • don't spam, plagiarise or use A.I. for your texts,
  • don't be offensive towards other users.

Interaction between users is essential to keep the community active, and reading and commenting on each other's posts is a great way to integrate and create a network of friendships and mutual support.

I hope I've been of help to you, and good work. 😊

Nice to see it, thanks!

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48