Some chicken soup? 🍲 THE BEST FOOD POST ~ week 60 🙌

in Italy3 months ago

I write a lot of posts about food because I love it and I love to cook! Accordingly, I have a lot of pictures of my dishes that I can submit to the contest, it brings me pleasant feelings.

IMG_0210.jpeg

My parents told me since I was a kid that you should eat one bowl of soup every day. It's healthy and delicious. Your stomach will thank you if it gets hot liquid food at least once a day. So as I got older, I came to the conclusion that now I try to make soup myself as often as possible.

IMG_0214.jpeg

In the world there are a huge number of different recipes of soups from the most different ingredients. I have a chicken noodle soup today. It's one of my favorite soups. It is very easy to prepare and does not need to spend much effort.

1.) I cook chicken broth, then in this broth boil noodles.
2.) Next, in the pan I put roasted vegetables and chopped boiled chicken and greens.
3.) At the end as an addition and decoration I put a boiled egg.

IMG_0216.jpeg

In many countries when people are sick they drink chicken broth, and this version of the soup is practically the same, but it’s more tastier! So if you get sick, make this wonderful soup.

IMG_0213.jpeg

Я пишу много постов о еде, потому что я люблю ее и люблю готовить! Соотвественно, у меня куча фотографий моих блюд, которые я могу представлять на конкурс, это вызывает приятные эмоции!

Мои родители с детства говорили мне что каждый день нужно съедать одну тарелку супа. Это полезно и вкусно. Твой желудок скажет тебе спасибо, если в него хотя бы раз в день будет попадать горячая жидкая пища. Поэтому становясь старше, я пришла к тому, что теперь сама стараюсь готовить суп как можно чаще.

Сегодня у меня куриный суп с лапшой. Это один из моих любимых супов. Он очень простой в приготовлении и не нужно затрачивать много сил.

1.Я варю куриный бульон, затем в этом бульоне отвариваю лапшу.
2.Далее, в кастрюлю я кладу обжаренные овощи и нарезанную вареную курицу и зелень.
3.В конце как дополнение и украшение я кладу вареное яйцо.

Многие люди когда болеют пьют куриный бульон, а эта версия супа практически то же самое, только вкуснее! Так что если вдруг вы болеете, то готовьте этот замечательный суп.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This looks like a complete and delicious meal

Выглядит замечательно. Яйцо сварено великолепно!

7 минут после закипания так точно ! Спасибо людям, которые вывели точную минуту, когда нужно вынимать :))

С вареным яйцом оригинально. А что касаемо "лечебности" куриного бульона, то достаточно вспомнить "Повесть о настоящем человеке".

Ой, я не читала такую повесть :/

Странно, раньше в школьной программе даже была.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64