Drawing Tutorial : My Drawing of a Rat

in Italy4 months ago

rat drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you,
all I hope you are fine I am fine too. So today I am here to share with you a beautiful drawing. New to this community so today I hope to improve your skills by sharing a beautiful drawing with you. I like drawing very much my hobby is drawing. Today I hope to improve your skills with a beautiful drawing. And every day by drawing a beautiful picture and ready to share with you, ready to make you happy.

So today I will draw a picture of a beautiful mouse. I like different types of art. So, since I draw different pictures, I thought I would draw a different picture today. The drawing itself is the drawing of a mouse. When drawing the image of the mouse I am ready to draw the mouse in a beautiful drawing that consists of different shapes using some nice colors. I take a few easy steps when drawing the mouse. I know that drawing every day is very important for the human mind. So I thought I would share my skills with you and improve your skills as I prepare to share beautiful drawings with you like every day. Even today I draw this picture and my hope is to improve your abilities. When I drew a picture of a rat, I thought that the picture would be very important to you. Because these kinds of drawings are very important for school drawings for young children. I am ready to please you with different drawings every day. Ok so without further ado I will start drawing this wonderful picture.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⬜️ White a4 sheet
⬜️ Pencil
⬜️ Eraser
⬜️ Black platinum
⬜️ color Pastels
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

⚪️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, he prepared to draw the mouse in the middle of the A4 sheet. As the first step to draw the mouse, I drew the head part and the two ears. I drew it like this very easily.
7.jpg

⚪️ Step 02

  • Then I got ready to complete the drawing of Mia's face. While completing the rat's face, I completed it as in the photo by drawing the rat's nose and eye whiskers. Now the rat's face is complete.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚪️ Step 03

  • After completing the rat's face, I was ready to draw the rat's body. When drawing the body part, I drew with a pencil so that the back looks a little bigger. I placed about two small creases on the body of the rat and completed the body part.
5.jpg

⚪️ Step 04

  • Then I set about completing the painting of the mouse. I started to draw the part of the rat's tail that would be needed for the drawing. After drawing the rat's tail like this, I drew the legs and arms. I took easy steps like this when drawing them. Now this picture is complete.
2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⚪️ Step 05

  • Finally, I finished the drawing and was ready to color the drawing. When coloring the drawing, I colored the entire drawing of the mouse in gray, which is similar to the image of the mouse. Then I colored the outline of the rat in black. Now my drawing is complete.

4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


I present you my selfie with the final result.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


So today I was able to complete my mouse drawing in this way. I hope you will like my drawing. I took easy steps to draw this picture so you can draw this picture very easily. And it didn't take me long to draw this picture. I colored beautifully and finished this painting beautifully. So I am sure you will also improve your skills by drawing this picture. See you another day with a beautiful picture like this. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Wondering to see your drawing..
I think you are a great artist
I also like to drawing bt now I haven't enough time to draw picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75