Drawing Tutorial : My Drawing of a Pooh

in Italy10 months ago

pooh.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you all are fine. I am also fine with God's blessings. So today I will share a drawing with you. I am sharing these drawings with you. To improve your drawing skills. I thought I would share my drawing skills with you and teach you my skills. For that, I thought of presenting drawings like this every week.

Today I will share a "Pooh drawing" with you. I am sure you all will like it as it is a great drawing. I used several steps to draw this and I'm here today to share with you the easy steps. Because this is a very beautiful drawing, I love to draw these drawings, just like children. For us, these kinds of drawings are important for the school activities of small children and for various occasions, and it is very important to be able to draw a picture like this on your own. So today I will start my participation by teaching you how to draw this.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum's
IMG-20230903-WA0024.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First take a blank A4 sheet. Then draw the front part of the A4 sheet to start the drawing in the middle. Shape the face like this.
IMG-20230903-WA0031.jpg

Step 02

  • After that, draw the face part and then draw the shape of the shirt down with that part. Take steps like this while pulling it.
IMG-20230903-WA0030.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After drawing it like this, to complete the body part, you take a shape like this and draw its arms and legs. You can easily do this while pulling them.
IMG-20230903-WA0025.jpg

Step 04

  • Complete the drawing by drawing the eye parts and the ears and nose parts. Draw them as shown in the image.
IMG-20230903-WA0029.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after completing the drawing, color the drawing using the colors in the image to color it. Then color its outline in black.

IMG-20230903-WA0028.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I present you my selfie with the final result.
IMG-20230903-WA0027.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


My drawing was completed in this way. So I think you will like this drawing. It's really a great drawing. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. You can draw this wonderful picture from home in a very easy way. I look forward to sharing drawings with you every week. See you again in another drawing. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Hi @m-fdo, welcome to the Italian community, open to all Steemit users.

To find out more about all the activities we organise, have a look at the

There are also various competitions you can take part in, and your exclusive posts for Steemit can also be selected to receive the Booming vote, run by the Steemitblog team.

To find out how to be selected you can read the post:

Remember that it is important to follow a few small rules:

  • publish original content,
  • don't spam, plagiarise or use I.A.,
  • don't be offensive towards other users.

Interaction between users is essential to keep the community active, and reading and commenting on each other's posts is a great way to integrate and create a network of friendships and mutual support.

I hope I've been of help to you, and good work. 😊

Thank you very much. I hope to participate in this community's competitions.

Wow you do very nice art sister. I find your art vivid. I think this art is easy to do by watching your every step. Thanks for the beautiful gift of art.

Thank you very much for viewing my post.

You do a lot of good art.

I love your drawing!

Thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39