Unione, rispetto, amore/Union, respect, love

in Italy8 days ago

Questa fotografia lascia solo qualcosa da dire e questi sono gli aggettivi che ci sono nel titolo, che bella... Ti auguro una felice giornata

This photograph leaves only something to say and these are the adjectives that are in the title, how beautiful... I wish you a happy day.

Sort:  

I believe it says: do you have an headache as well? I had it with the slavery and pulling the carriage. I'll be back soon. Be prepared, I'll pick you up in 30 minutes and we hit the road!

 3 days ago (edited)

hahahahaha,It's a date hahahaha, I liked your comment

Good to hear that than I csn comment you again. A hally day. ❤️🍀

Mi sono sempre piaciuti i cavalli, se avevo risorse, non avevo un cane, né un gatto, avevo un cavallo, o più.

Lo stesso giorno felice.

Questa immagine è bellissima, i cavalli sono animali nobili.
Ti auguro un felice fine settimana e ti ringrazio per aver lasciato un commento.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54