📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨📣WEEK #74/Puro sapore/Pure flavour

in Italy9 days ago

Questo piatto è puro sapore, l'accostamento degli ingredienti è ideale, l'avocado è messo con la buccia ma lo vedo molto pulito

This dish is pure flavour, the combination of ingredients is ideal, the avocado is put in the peel but I see it as very clean

Qui vediamo una trota accompagnata da riso e patate, normalmente la vendono con insalata ma io ho chiesto il modifica, mi piace quando possiamo decidere, ci sono ristoranti in cui l'inventario NON lo permette e lo capisco

Here we see a trout accompanied by rice and potatoes, they normally sell it with salad but I asked for the modification, I like it when we can decide, there are restaurants where the inventory DOES NOT allow it and I understand it.

Qui vediamo una parte di me hahaha, ma il focus è il cibo, la zuppa è un po' acquosa ma il sapore è gradevole, il piatto con riso e pollo arrosto con patatine fritte delizioso, un tocco di pepe nel pollo era il plus questo rende il piatto molto gustoso

Here we see a part of me hahaha, but the focus is the food, the soup is a little watery but the flavor is pleasant, the dish with rice and roast chicken with french fries delicious, a touch of pepper in the chicken was the plus this It makes the dish very tasty

Questa è una bibita con basilico e cetriolo, molto rinfrescante, aveva del miele che le dava un sapore dolce che adoravo

This is a drink with basil and cucumber, very refreshing, it had honey which gave it a sweet taste which I loved.

Due tortini di pollo accompagnati da una bibita, mi piace mangiarli a volte nel pomeriggio

Two chicken pot pies accompanied by a soda, I like to eat this sometimes in the afternoon.

Concludo il post con il mio latte e caffè, un cuore che indica l'affetto che provo per la comunità......Ti auguro una felice notte

I conclude the post with my milk and coffee, a heart that indicates the affection I feel for the community......I wish you a happy night

Le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio cellulare SAMSUNG S20FE

The photos are mine, taken with my SAMSUNG S20FE mobile phone.

Sort:  

Questo concorso mi piace, preferisco la trota, è un piatto semplice ma l'abbinamento è delizioso, io aggiungerei un po' di salsa di pomodoro.
Buona fortuna il concorso
Saluti

Sembra un po' asciutto, è vero, ho aggiunto un po' di salsa fatta in casa, in questo ristorante fanno una salsa con alcune spezie davvero deliziosa.
Ti auguro un felice fine settimana

These are really amazing food actually that is available here I must actually confess. I am already salivating

The most delicious thing was the first course, a very pleasant combination of flavors. I wish you a happy day

Looking at this meals, I am so sure a whole lot of effort will have been invested in cooking this delicious meal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52