THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ Week 71/Proteine ​​e carboidrati/Proteins and carbohydrates

in Italylast month (edited)

Generalmente NON ci concentriamo ad analizzare la quantità di proteine ​​e carboidrati presenti nei nostri alimenti, ma se analizziamo possiamo dire che il chuzo di pollo e le patate forniscono singolarmente questi macronutrienti

Generally we do NOT focus on analyzing the amount of proteins and carbohydrates present in our foods, but if we analyze we can say that chicken chuzo and potatoes individually provide these macronutrients

Il pesce è un alimento molto completo, contiene una grande quantità di vitamine, io lo preferisco fritto, e tolgo la testa, NON lo mangio, anzi preferisco metterlo lontano dal piatto, forse sono troppo sensibile

Fish is a very complete food, it contains a large quantity of vitamins, I prefer it fried, and I remove the head, I DO NOT eat it, in fact I prefer to put it away from the plate, perhaps I am too sensitive.

La pancetta e il suo sapore squisito, qui la ordino con arepas al formaggio e guacamole, una combinazione deliziosa e con il suo rispettivo apporto di vitamine, proteine ​​e altro ancora.

Bacon and its exquisite flavor, here I order it with cheese arepas and guacamole, a delicious combination and with its respective contribution of vitamins, proteins and more.

Pollo al carbone, non è stato bruciato, è così, lo vendono in un ristorante che si chiama Leños y Carbón, le proteine ​​sono cotte nel forno a carbone, questo dà al cibo un tocco diverso

Charcoal chicken, it wasn't burnt, that's how it is, they sell it in a restaurant called Leños y Carbón, the proteins are cooked in the charcoal oven, this gives the food a different touch

Il chuzo di pollo si presenta meglio di quello di carne, era un po' asciutto, ma l'ho abbinato alle patate e all'insalata, così il sapore è migliorato

The chicken chuzo looks better than the meat one, it was a little dry, but I paired it with potatoes and salad, so the flavor improved

Polpette, patate e sugo fatto in casa, qualcosa da mangiare lentamente e da assaporare......Ti auguro una felice notte

Meatballs, potatoes and homemade sauce, something to eat slowly and savor......Have a happy night

Le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio cellulare SAMSUNG S20FE

The photos are mine, taken with my SAMSUNG S20FE mobile phone

Sort:  

Years ago, I wasn't really exposed to see the importance of eating balance diet or good food not until I begin to see that it was actually telling on my health

We can eat all types of foods, what we have to keep in mind is burning calories.
Thank you very much for your kind comment. I wish you a happy weekend

You sure seem to eat well...

hahahahaha, I am an athlete, in this country I CAN'T surf but I do exercise a lot, so I must eat well.
A hug

Le patate meglio non fritte...anche se sono buone...

Mi piacciono le patate, anche cotte con un po' di riso e avocado.

Nyammiii😋

hahahahaha, good comment hahahaha

I really feel like having a taste right now. All of them are looking so salivating

The charcoal chicken tasted very delicious and is healthier than fried.

Most of us, only if we know the importance of taking proper balance diet for our health

You are absolutely right, but we can also eat something like this while taking exercise into account.
I wish you a happy night

These kinds of food is really making me salivating and I wish to have a taste

What I liked the most is the charcoal chicken, very well seasoned and not greasy at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46