📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣/SETTIMANA 63/Condimento e sensazione/Seasoning and sensation

in Italy2 months ago

Ho comprato questo hamburger in un posto nuovo, vediamo il suo nome del vassoio, uno solo, ed è esattamente quello che ho comprato, ma devo dire che era buonissimo e aveva un condimento squisito.

I bought this burger at a new place, let's see its tray name, only one, and that's exactly what I bought, but I have to say it was delicious and had delicious seasoning.

Gamberetti impanati, un po' unti ma dal sapore ottimo, ho comprato questo piatto domenica, era la prima volta che mangiavo gamberetti così, ma la sensazione era gradevole, il sapore stesso con grasso e più grasso, sì

Breaded shrimp, a little greasy but with a great flavor, I bought this dish on Sunday, it was the first time I ate shrimp like this, but the sensation was pleasant, the taste itself with fat and more fat, yes.

Questo è un piatto semplice, ma lascia quella sensazione di mangiare qualcosa preparato da una persona che aggiunge amore a quello che fa, molto ben condito.

This is a simple dish, but it leaves that feeling of eating something prepared by a person who adds love to what he does, very well seasoned.

Questi fagioli hanno un sapore delizioso, alcuni li preparano aggiungendo la salsa di pomodoro, questo rende il condimento dei fagioli meno pesante al momento del consumo, infatti sembrano più appetitosi.

These beans have a delicious flavour, some prepare them by adding tomato sauce, this makes the seasoning of the beans less heavy when consumed, in fact they seem more appetising.

Ho comprato più volte questa zuppa, la persona che mi serve mi dice che si chiama zuppa CAROLINA, il nome deriva dalla signora che l'ha inventata, si prepara come una zuppa di legumi, ma aggiungono un po' di riso, è abbastanza sano e ha quel tocco casalingo che mi piace

I have bought this soup several times, the person who serves me tells me that it is called CAROLINA soup, the name comes from the lady who invented it, it is prepared like a legume soup, but they add a little rice, it is quite healthy and it has that homey touch that I like.

Una tazzina di caffè con tanto, tanto latte, NON ha bisogno di condimento, ma la sensazione è meravigliosa ogni volta che viene consumata... Ti auguro una felice notte

A cup of coffee with lots and lots of milk, does NOT need seasoning, but the sensation is wonderful every time it is consumed... I wish you a happy nigh.

Le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio cellulare SAMSUNG S20FE

The photos are mine, taken with my SAMSUNG S20FE mobile phone

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in The Best Food Contest. Your dishes look like they will be delicious enough.
I especially liked the coffee, because I like coffee a lot.
Thank you very much. Best wishes for you. Looking forward to your next interesting article.

You are a very kind person, your good vibe is perceived when reading your comments, thank you for leaving these good energies on my blog and somehow radiating them to me.
I wish you a happy day

I wish you a happy day too.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you so much .
I wish you a happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84