📣 ✨ THE BEST FOOD POST ✨ 📣/SETTIMANA/42/Pizza e altro ancora/Pizza and more

in Italy8 months ago

Domenica sono stata al ristorante italiano vicino casa, questa volta ho ordinato una pizza che ha questi ingredienti... Salsa di pomodoro, maiale stirato marinato preparato a cottura lenta per 8 ore e stracciatella cremosa rifinita con un tocco di prezzemolo, e l'impasto è fatto nello stesso ristorante ,queste sono le informazioni che ho ricevuto dal giovane che mi assiste.

On Sunday I went to the Italian restaurant near my house, this time I ordered a pizza that has these ingredients... Tomato sauce, marinated pulled pork slow cooked for 8 hours and creamy stracciatella finished with a touch of parsley, and the dough it is made in the same restaurant, this is the information I received from the young man who assists me.

Ho accompagnato la pizza con questa deliziosa bevanda al limone, Bretagna e foglie di albahaca, molto rinfrescante.

I accompanied the pizza with this delicious drink with lemon, Brittany and albahaca leaves, very refreshing.

Ho gustato questo piatto in compagnia della mia amica ADRIANA e di suo marito, il pesce era proprio buono, così dice il marito di ADRIANA e sono pienamente d'accordo.

I enjoyed this dish in the company of my friend ADRIANA and her husband, the fish was really good, so says ADRIANA's husband and I fully agree.

Abbiamo ordinato questo frutto rosso aromatico, proprio per questo freddo, la temperatura in questo paese è più volatile delle criptovalute, beh, sto esagerando :)

We ordered this aromatic red fruit, precisely because of this cold, the temperature in this country is more volatile than cryptocurrencies, well, I'm exaggerating :)

Ho accompagnato questa fetta di torta con un'altra aromatica, non è un buon abbinamento, ma bere qualcosa di freddo non è molto piacevole con la temperatura così bassa.

I accompanied this slice of cake with another aromatic one, it's not a good match, but drinking something cold is not very pleasant with the temperature being so low.

E un caffè, così è più appropriato, va gustato ben caldo......Ti auguro una felice giornata

And a coffee, this is more appropriate, should be enjoyed piping hot......I wish you a happy day

Le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio cellulare SAMSUNG S20FE

The photos are mine, taken with my SAMSUNG S20FE mobile phone

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Thank you very much for your support

Hi @lupega,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49