THE BEST FOOD POST/SETTIMANA 36/Punteggio 5/Score 5

in Italy9 months ago

Dulcemanía è finita domenica 17, ho visitato un posto dove ho valutato questo dolce e altri due che condividerò in questo post, la presentazione, il sapore, tutto di questo dolce ha 5 stelle, è triste mangiarlo, la presentazione è fantastica

Dulcemanía ended on Sunday 17th, I visited a place where I rated this dessert and two others that I will share in this post, the presentation, the flavor, everything about this dessert has 5 stars, it's sad to eat it, the presentation is fantastic

Questo è il secondo dolce, l'ho valutato anche con 5 stelle, i due dolci del locale hanno un voto ottimo non solo da parte mia tante persone del locale parlano della presentazione e del sapore

This is the second dessert, I also rated it with 5 stars, the two desserts of the place have an excellent rating not only from me, many people from the place talk about the presentation and the flavor

I locali partecipanti devono preparare due dessert per competere, diamo un'occhiata a questo, è una delizia, sembra un po' stucchevole ma non lo è, ha il tocco perfetto di dolcezza

Participating venues have to prepare two desserts to compete, let's take a look at this one, it's a delight, it seems a bit cloying but it's not, it has the perfect touch of sweetness

Questo è l'altro dolce che fa il posto, mi spiego, è il secondo rispetto al precedente, è un croissant che quando lo spezzi sembra così, semplicemente buonissimo, l'ho anche valutato 5 stelle, e aggiungo l'attenzione del locale, uno staff molto cordiale

This is the other dessert that makes the place, let me explain, it is the second one compared to the previous one, it is a croissant that when you break it looks like this, simply delicious, I also rated it 5 stars, and I add the attention of the place, a very friendly staff

Ho accompagnato i dolci con aromatica , non ho bevuto caffè, il risultato del concorso apparirà sulla pagina dulcemanía, il locale vincitore inviterà uno degli utenti a gustare i dolci del locale, cioè il locale vince e guadagna un cliente , speriamo che io sia il vincitore......Ti auguro una felice giornata

I accompanied the desserts with aromatic, I didn't drink coffee, the result of the competition will appear on the dulcemanía page, the winning place will invite one of the users to taste the desserts of the place , that is, the place wins and gains a customer, let's hope that I am the winner ......I wish you a happy day.

Le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio cellulare SAMSUNG S20FE

The photos are mine, taken with my SAMSUNG S20FE mobile phone

Sort:  

Interesting food items you’ve shared in this post. All seems delicious and I enjoyed the food blog visiting. Wish you good luck as you always deserve to win.

Everything was very delicious, the bad thing is the calorie intake, but exercise is the solution. I wish you a happy day and good luck for you too in the contest

I dolci sembrano molto gustosi, sarebbe bellissimo se vincessi la degustazione dei dolci, chissà magari sarai tra i fortunati!
Intanto hai mangiato delle vere squisitezze!

Lo spero, sarei molto fortunato visto che l'affluenza è stata piuttosto numerosa.
Ti auguro una felice giornata e ti ringrazio per i tuoi auguri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45