THE BEST FOOD POST/SETTIMANA 32/Tocco speciale/Special touch

in Italy10 months ago

Ho provato questo buonissimo piatto a casa di un'amica, l'ha cucinato la mamma della mia amica, ha quel sapore di casa e quel dettaglio amorevole che le mamme aggiungono ai pasti dei propri figli.

I tried this delicious dish at a friend's house, my friend's mother cooked it, it has that taste of home and that loving detail that mothers add to their children's meals.

Qualcosa di così elaborato e preparato da uno chef ha un sapore delizioso, ma non cambierei il piatto precedente con uno così, l'ho condiviso con alcuni colleghi, ma il sapore fatto in casa è qualcosa che voglio sempre ripetere

Something so elaborate and prepared by a chef tastes delicious, but I wouldn't change the previous dish for one like this, I have shared it with some colleagues, but homemade taste is something I always want to repeat.

Frisby di pollo, è senza dubbio buonissimo, ma se lo confronto con quello che preparava mia madre, segna meno di 2, sicuramente l'amore che le mamme mettono nel cibo non può essere sostituito da niente

Chicken Frisby is undoubtedly very good, but if I compare it with what my mother used to prepare, it scores less than 2, surely the love that mothers put into food cannot be replaced by anything.

Riso, insalata russa e carne, qualcosa di semplice ma delizioso, alcuni dicono che è un pasto troppo semplice, ma è cibo e io ne sono grato, qualunque cosa dicano gli altri, la gratitudine che provo mentre mangio è importante.

Rice, Russian salad and meat, something simple but delicious, some say it's too simple a meal, but it's food and I'm grateful for it, whatever others say, the gratitude I feel while eating is important.

Un gelato delizioso, qualcosa per addolcire la vita

A delicious ice cream, something to sweeten life

Questo ha la yucca fritta, mia madre faceva le yucas con un hogao, cioè tritava la cipolla e pomodoro, metteva le yucas in questo hogao e mescolava e questo aveva un sapore più che spettacolare

This one has fried yucca, my mother used to make yucca with a hogao, that is, she chopped the onion and tomato, she put the yucas in this hogao and stirred and this tasted more than spectacular.

Un drink ai frutti gialli, ha Bretaña e altri, facile da preparare, sono già un'esperto :)

A drink with yellow fruits, has Bretaña and others, easy to prepare, I'm already an expert :)

Le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio cellulare SAMSUNG S20FE

The photos are mine, taken with my SAMSUNG S20FE mobile phone

Sort:  

wow all foods are mouth watering, I really loved each food photos you've added. All foods are super delicious and I hope you enjoyed them with friends and family. For me you are always a winner, Good luck for the contest.

Thank you so much .
I wish you a happy weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13