THE BEST FOOD POST/SETTIMANA 30/Sapori/Flavors

in Italy11 months ago

Nei post precedenti ho commentato che di solito mi godo un hamburger alcuni fine settimana, ho comprato questo che vediamo qui ieri, la combinazione di sapori è semplicemente fantastica, ne ho comprati altri , ma se mi chiedete di valutare il sapore di questo hamburger, senza esitazione lo valuto con 10

In previous posts I have commented that I usually enjoy a burger some weekends, I bought this one we see here yesterday, the combination of flavors is just great, I have bought others, but if you ask me to rate the taste of this burger, without hesitation I rate it with 10

Ora, se valuto quest'altro cibo, gli do un 9, il motivo, era delizioso, ma manca di succosità, parlo già da chef professionista, e non sono uno chef, figuriamoci un cuoco professionista :)

Now, if I rate this other food, I give it a 9, the reason, it was delicious, but it lacks juiciness, I already speak as a professional chef, and I'm not a chef, let alone a professional cook :)

Preferisco il sapore del pollo arrosto, e se lo abbino a un'insalata come questa è più goloso

I prefer the flavor of roast chicken, and if I combine it with a salad like this it's more delicious

Ho già imparato a preparare questo bicchiere di frutti rossi ahahah, la difficoltà in questa preparazione è aggiungere la bretagna :) è uno scherzo, ma è vero che ho imparato a prepararlo

I've already learned how to prepare this glass of red fruits hahaha, the difficulty in this preparation is adding brittany :) it's a joke, but it's true that I learned how to prepare it

Questo è un altro bicchiere di frutti rossi, l'ho comprato in un altro ristorante, il sapore del precedente è più gradevole, ha anche più frutti rossi, è quello che dà veramente sapore

This is another glass of red fruits, I bought it in another restaurant, the taste of the previous one is more pleasant, it also has more red fruits, it's what really gives flavor

Qui un omaggio al sapore

Here a tribute to flavour

Una semplice bibita accompagnata da una deliziosa cheesecake, la combinazione di sapori è spettacolare

A simple drink accompanied by a delicious cheesecake, the combination of flavors is spectacular

E il più delizioso, una tazza di latte con caffè, lo descrivo così perché cioè, più latte che caffè, questo sarebbe quello che berrei prima di morire

And the most delicious, a cup of milk with coffee, I describe it like this because that is, more milk than coffee, this is what I would drink before I die

Le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio cellulare SAMSUNG S20FE

The photos are mine, taken with my SAMSUNG S20FE mobile phone

Sort:  

Io non riuscirei nemmeno a dargli un morso a quell’Hamburger, è enorme!!

ha ha you can separate each part of it and have a bite! :)

 11 months ago (edited)

That's what I did, it was too big but delicious :)

ahahahahah hai ragione, ho dovuto dividerlo, ma era buonissimo

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Il cappuccino con la sua crema densa è spettacolare, ma prima di morire farei un super pasto ricco di qualsiasi cosa e poi pure il cappuccino ahahaha!

ahahaha, immagino che DIO te lo direbbe, vedi @robytrix hai preso il tuo cappuccino prima di venire qui, avresti dovuto pensare di portarmene uno, quindi per questo rimarrai nel limbo, poi deciderò se ti ha mandato in paradiso ahahahah tutto per essere così individualista e pensare solo a te :)

wow these cup cakes, ice-cream and yummy milk coffee which looks like a delicious latte. Each foods and drinks you have added looks really superb and mouth watering. Good luck for the contest though I'm confident that you going to win and your really deserve it. Have fun!

 11 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your kindness, I also thank you for your good energy for me

Hi @lupega,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Thank you very much for your support.
I wish you a happy weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53