Spaventoso o divertente/Scary or funny

in Italy2 days ago

image.png

¿Che ne dici? Penso che sia divertente, sono passato per un corridoio dove vendono vestiti e ho trovato questo personaggio e mi sono subito messo a ridere, sono rimasto a vedere la reazione delle altre persone e alcuni di loro si sono spaventatio ,vorrei sapere cosa proveresti vedendo questo personaggio... Ti auguro una buona notte

¿What do you think? I think it's funny, I passed through a corridor where they sell clothes and I found this character and I immediately started laughing, I stayed to see the reaction of other people and some of them got scared, I would like to know what you would feel seeing this character... I wish you a good night

Le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio cellulare SAMSUNG S20FE

The photos are mine, taken with my SAMSUNG S20FE mobile phone.

Sort:  

Hey friends, why is that little boy hiding there? He's a sweet boy, come play with me🥰

It's a mannequin, it looks a bit strange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43