You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT the social network that pays you for your content [EN] -[IT]

in Italy3 years ago

se sono soddisfatto delle mie ricompense, ma vorrei che me le mandassero direttamente al mio portafoglio, e non è uno scherzo, questo mi farebbe caricare più velocemente il mio steem

Sort:  

it may be that sooner or later this tool will be done, ie it is likely that in the future there will be no more to push the reedem button, but they will be transferred directly to the Steemit Wallet. In my opinion it is not a difficult thing to do.

no friend, the panel works 50% and 50%, watch the SBD go from your community directly to my wallet when I comment to the members of your community, by the way they are very kind people and God bless them for their support, , if the SBD go directly to my wallet it is not a 50 to 50, you understand me.
Happy Saturday and may GOD bless you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45