You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Earn and the Locked Staking service [EN] - [IT]

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Binance is as you say it is getting bigger and bigger, I have bought their currency and I have made some exchanges without any problem, what I liked the most is that in the moments that they have had problems they show their faces as they say . conclusion I like binance, ask are you resting today @stefano.massari :)
A hug

Sort:  

thank you for your opinion on Binance, right now I think the same as you do. Binance has been receiving a lot of attacks from financial controllers lately, but I believe it will get away with it and solve its problems.

Hi @stefano.massari ,The conclusion and the question is a way of making a joke, but I see that you are a very serious man, I just wanted you to smile, well I smiled and I know that I should not joke with you,
A happy start to the week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32