POWER UP = 2,002.394 STEEM POWER/Obiettivo raggiunto/Goal achieved

in Italylast year

Realizzare POWER UP è come avere dei risparmi, il nostro lavoro costante ci fornisce le risorse per risparmiare e accumulare

Making POWER UP is like having savings, our constant work provides us with the resources to save and accumulate

Voglio ringraziare il supporto di Booming support, con il loro aiuto ho fatto il mio POWER UP costantemente, grazie mille

I want to thank the support of Booming support, with their help I have made my POWER UP constantly, thank you very much

FUENTE : https://bit.ly/3BLwXs0

Sort:  

🎊Bravissimo!! Finalmente hai superato i 2000 SP. 🎉
Complimenti.. 🚀

Mi sento soddisfatto per aver raggiunto questo risultato, grazie mille per il tuo gentile commento

Very good going I must appreciate your growth and one day I was on the same track. I'm still powering up like you as my goals are getting bigger like my hope and dreams.

Thank you very much @ shohana1, I hadn't looked at your reputation, wait and you'll see that I catch up with you haaaaaaa
Thank you very much for your kind comment

Yes you can catch up soon, good luck, good going!

It's a joke .
I wish you a happy day

Super.. ne parlavamo qualche settimana fa ed hai già raggiunto il traguardo.. OTTIMO!

Esatto, lo dici tu e ora che l'ho raggiunto, continuerò a fare POWER UP e lavorare e lavorare, ogni volta mi sento più motivato :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65