Nuvole e altro ancora/Clouds and more

in Italy18 days ago

Ecco come apparivano le nuvole ieri pomeriggio, il presagio era pioggia e di notte NON ha piovuto

This is what the clouds looked like yesterday afternoon, the omen was rain and it did NOT rain at night

Ho scattato diverse foto, alcune simili, ma NON uguali, mi piaceva vedere le nuvole nonostante quel colore scuro

I took several photos, some similar, but NOT the same, I liked seeing the clouds despite that dark color

Uno spettacolo meraviglioso che voglio condividere in questo post......Ti auguro un felice inizio settimana

A wonderful sight that I want to share in this post......I wish you a happy start to the week

Le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio cellulare SAMSUNG S20FE

The photos are mine, taken with my SAMSUNG S20FE mobile phone.

Sort:  

Non ha piovuto di notte, ho letto nel tuo post, forse le nuvole si muovono, quando le vedo penso proprio alla pioggia, le foto mi piacciono, soprattutto la prima

Grazie mille per le tue gentili parole, le nuvole sono fantastiche.
Ti auguro una felice giornata

Wonderful clouds!

Beautiful it is true, I love taking these types of photographs.
I wish you a happy start to the week

This is really a beautiful view that depit and shows to us the beauty of nature and the truth is always believed that we should always appreciate the gift of nature around us and value it much more

Heaven is divine is the perfect adjective in my opinion

Samsung phones never disappoint in always helping us to take amazing pictures every single time as it always brings quality ones out every single time. You are able to take amazing shots

This is a good phone, I have had it for 3 years, there are new versions with more functions but I like this model, I hope it continues to work well

This is really a beautiful picture view that I really admire so much I must confess

I am a man who has a lot of faith in GOD, when I look at heaven I give thanks because I know that he always protects and cares for me, possibly this is an answer to my faith in him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54