Di più mentre mi alleno/More as I train

in Italy20 days ago

Ho scattato la foto di questo uccello mentre alleno

I took the photo of this bird while training

Penso che sia troppo grande per essere un uccello

I think it's too big to be a bird

Anche le zampe sono grandi, forse è una specie che non conosco

The legs are also big, maybe it's a species I don't know

In questa fotografia mi piace la forma dei rami dell'albero, sembra racchiudere l'uccellino... Ti auguro un buon fine settimana

In this photograph I like the shape of the tree branches, it seems to enclose the bird... I wish you a good weekend

Le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio cellulare SAMSUNG S20FE

The photos are mine, taken with my SAMSUNG S20FE mobile phone.

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

E' sempre bello incontrare casualmente gli animali, ci mettono buon umore.
Poi nel tuo caso rende gli allenamenti più piacevoli!

Esatto, lavorare da casa è molto piacevole, ma quando per una passeggiata, una corsa, ecc. questo mi aiuta a distrarmi un po'.

Unaware pictures is always the best
I am so sure that the birds will definitely love the pictures

Thank you very much for your kind words.
I wish you a happy start to the week

You are really able to take amazing pictures I must confess that looks so amazing 😍

The bird is actually massive huge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52