Che bellezza , mi sono innamorato/What a beauty, I fell in love

in Italy18 days ago

Ho visto passare questa bellissima macchina e le ho subito fatto una foto, è molto elegante e sobria, per comprare una cosa del genere devo lavorare molto, molto di più, è meglio NON pensarci.... Ti auguro un felice fine settimana.

I saw this beautiful car pass by and I immediately took a photo of it, it is very elegant and sober, to buy something like this I have to work much, much more, it is better NOT to think about it.... I wish you a happy weekend.

Le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio cellulare SAMSUNG S20FE

The photos are mine, taken with my SAMSUNG S20FE mobile phone

Sort:  

This is really quite a beauty to fall in love with actually I must confess

hahahaha, you also fell in love then, I DON'T blame you.
A hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50