POWER UP

in Italy5 days ago

POWER UP = 3,715.516

Realizzare POWER UP è come avere dei risparmi, il nostro lavoro costante ci fornisce le risorse per risparmiare e accumulare

Making POWER UP is like having savings, our constant work provides us with the resources to save and accumulate.

Voglio ringraziare il supporto di Booming support, con il loro aiuto ho fatto il mio POWER UP costantemente, grazie mille.

I want to thank the support of Booming support, with their help I have made my POWER UP constantly, thank you so much

FUENTE : https://bit.ly/3BLwXs0

Sort:  

Grande potere di voto.

Risultato del lavoro costante e dell'aiuto della comunità ,e ovviamente di Booming

It is really a great time for the powering up

If you look at the amount it is small, I would like it to be higher, but the idea is to do this weekly, in reality I already need to do it and I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52