POWER UP

in Italy19 days ago

POWER UP = 3,650.053 STEEM POWER

Realizzare POWER UP è come avere dei risparmi, il nostro lavoro costante ci fornisce le risorse per risparmiare e accumulare

Making POWER UP is like having savings, our constant work provides us with the resources to save and accumulate.

Voglio ringraziare il supporto di Booming support, con il loro aiuto ho fatto il mio POWER UP costantemente, grazie mille.

I want to thank the support of Booming support, with their help I have made my POWER UP constantly, thank you very much.

FUENTE : https://bit.ly/3BLwXs0

Sort:  

Vai Felipeeee!! 🚀🚀 Non ti ferma più nessuno..😎 Bravissimo!!

Ne ho già bisogno, quando ho deciso di smettere di farlo non potevo, ma ho già liquidità, spero che arrivi l'aumento delle criptovalute e ci guadagno dei soldi, DIO mi presta la mia vita per questo🙏
Ti auguro una notte felice

 19 days ago 

Ormai il Power up è diventato un appuntamento fisso anche per te e i tuoi risparmi continuano a crescere. Complimenti anche a te e continua così!

Esatto, ora è fondamentale per me eseguire il POWER UP.
Ti auguro una notte felice

I love how you always embrace the dedication to always power up as this is great to see

The amount is small, but it is increasing my wallet, it has already become a habit that I love

That is really great to see. I will have also love to power up right now but I am trying to settle my academic school fees before it closes next week that's why I am powering down.

Powering up is really good

@lupega is a steemit user with excellent consistency

I 5000 li hai nel mirino

È il mio obiettivo ma finito quest’anno devo lavorare di più per raggiungerlo.

I love how you really power up and embrace the culture of powering up. This is really a way we can actually grow and grow massively in our way of staking on this platform

I'm going step by step, the amount is small but it adds up, thank God.

The best thing we can be doing is to always power up and power up

Exactly, it doesn't matter if the amount is small, everything counts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54